Just wondering any of you go their outlet at club street before? Is it nice? Both food wise and ambience.
Planning to go this friday so some recommendations would be nice!
Their harbourfront branch has closed and pizza hut took over about 6 months back or more.![]()
i went to the club street one b4 since my office was just upstairs
pizza nice 7 of us shared 3 pizzas and calamari
i think we had isabella, ursula and i-cant-rber-na
ambience ok ok lah..... not many ppl.....
service oso ok ok....
Originally posted by FireIce:i went to the club street one b4 since my office was just upstairs
pizza nice 7 of us shared 3 pizzas and calamari
i think we had isabella, ursula and i-cant-rber-na
ambience ok ok lah..... not many ppl.....
service oso ok ok....
Is it expensive anot ar? And 7 people eat 3 pizzas filling?
one pizza $20+
Originally posted by FireIce:one pizza $20+
oic. can u bring me there to eat
神�病
haha.
obigood.
PWNED.
Yet again. ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
obigood.
notti kitty
Originally posted by motoway:PWNED.
Yet again.
hows ur work at kopi diam?
went to the outlet at jalan kayu yesterday...
had the olivia pizza..
nice!
wah liew..... bo jio......
mai fwen u liao lah
was last minute decision...
wanted to take KFC 1...
Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew..... bo jio......
mai fwen u liao lah
can i jio u next time lol
me friend and I go to eat crab buffet tml at Swissotel Merchant Court hotel.
Originally posted by FireIce:神�病
Going later (friday night)! Post pics for you all ar.
Originally posted by cantdecide:Going later (friday night)! Post pics for you all ar.
Cool...