Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:May i know where are all the outlets of This burger joint ? Yummy burgers …
For now i know only Plaza singapura and Tampines 1 have ..Any other places ?
Thank you for whoever who post any replies
East Coast Park, Far East Plaza and Marina Square.
east coast 24 hours.
their breakfast not nice.
guacamole is so nice can!
duno thickburger nice anot.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:guacamole is so nice can!
duno thickburger nice anot.
Thickburger tastes like burger king burgers.![]()
Vivo City...
Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:May i know where are all the outlets of This burger joint ? Yummy burgers …
For now i know only Plaza singapura and Tampines 1 have ..Any other places ?
Thank you for whoever who post any replies
http://carlsjr.com.sg/live/outlets.php
Here you go.
Originally posted by ditzy:Thickburger tastes like burger king burgers.
which of bk burgers?
was the beef gd?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:which of bk burgers?
was the beef gd?
The beef patty tasted exactly like the bk whopper beef patty. The combination of ingredients in the thick burger made it taste exactly like the other burgers at bk which has the turkey bacon in it.
Beef was fast food quality lor, the usual, nothing to scream about.
huhhh... =(
so exp sumore loh.
so wat izit dat u like frm carl's?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huhhh... =(
so exp sumore loh.
so wat izit dat u like frm carl's?
Yeah its exp, I don't really like carl's jr, only eat it when i have burger craving and i know i can finish. If its burgers i only touch beef ones, otherwise I won't try other exotic meats.
u go try my guacamole ok.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u go try my guacamole ok.
If I got the chance, but guacamole is made of avacado right? I hate avacados.
tsk.
hw cm.
smooth & creamy leh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:tsk.
hw cm.
smooth & creamy leh.
Just don't like it, yucks, like buah chiku, yucks.
Buger is not so yummy ler...
its the worst food to eat when u are suffering a super massive ridiculous hangover when u can only lie in bed n eat the Carls Jnr Burger sideways... trying desperately to sip the cola.... tiam.. tiam !!!! So massive.. so dry... so so... flaky the buns.. uurgh...
bad memories of Carls Jnr Burgers... lol!
Originally posted by ditzy:Just don't like it, yucks, like buah chiku, yucks.
buah chiku me oso no like leh.
bt u try dis lah, u sure will like de.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Buger is not so yummy ler...
its the worst food to eat when u are suffering a super massive ridiculous hangover when u can only lie in bed n eat the Carls Jnr Burger sideways... trying desperately to sip the cola.... tiam.. tiam !!!! So massive.. so dry... so so... flaky the buns.. uurgh...
bad memories of Carls Jnr Burgers... lol!
no have ppl so toopid one lah.
hangover still wan go eat carl's.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
buah chiku me oso no like leh.bt u try dis lah, u sure will like de.
I try it for you lar ok.
Originally posted by ditzy:I try it for you lar ok.
ok!
u is the best!
worth every cents though its slighly more expensive as compare to other fast/junk food. Popeye Fried Chicken is also highly reccomended
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
no have ppl so toopid one lah.hangover still wan go eat carl's.
lol..
o.k.. what u trying to say..
its ppl buy for me to eat when i was incapacitated on the bed la.. tiam !!!
I rmb first time eat carls jnr... lol.. n a few times,all is when suffer massive hangover. i dun get it.. why.. WHY!! !WHY buy carls jnr ... she must hate me.. lol! geeezez
Originally posted by BadzMaro:its ppl buy for me to eat when i was incapacitated on the bed la.. tiam !!!
I rmb first time eat carls jnr... lol.. n a few times,all is when suffer massive hangover. i dun get it.. why.. WHY!! !WHY buy carls jnr ... she must hate me.. lol! geeezez
bcos carls burgers r bigger in size and they can fill yr empty stomach..?