Feel like eating tulang tomorrow for lunch? Any tulang fans?
Besides Beach Road, where to get damn shiok tulang with loads of marrow? Oh i love the marrow..they should have a dish with just the marrow and the tulang gravy...
heaven....

credits to Selena
yucks loh.
famous one at army market basment lor. but how to eat for lunch?
hand red red. smell like hawker centre then go back to work....
skali splatter on clothes even more headache
patches loves tulang too .....
somehow she's better at getting the marrow out that I am ....
wahh i was just tinkin of it yest.. hahah! yummy!
when all sucking fails.... ask for a straw...
knocking helps .....
that's what makes it messy ....
beside the yummy marrow, i wish they would leave more meat on the bone
the one at adam road quite meaty ...
adam road i only aim for one thing... kambing soup... :P
master.. along the stretch of geylang serai aso got many stalls can eat the tulang merah.. shioks!! i like to eat wit prata kosong hehe de gravy shiokness..
ABC market?
Originally posted by Master -_-:Feel like eating tulang tomorrow for lunch? Any tulang fans?
Besides Beach Road, where to get damn shiok tulang with loads of marrow? Oh i love the marrow..they should have a dish with just the marrow and the tulang gravy...
heaven....
credits to Selena
http://ieatishootipost.sg/2006/10/haji-kadir-sup-tulang-golden-mile-fc.html
http://www.supper.com.sg/2003/10/tulang-soup-adam-road.html
http://www.toothyseduction.com/category/food-soup-tulang
http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/showthread.php?t=18613
From what I have read thus far, Beach Road's stall is still considered the best though.
the tulang shop at beach road closed today ![]()
didnt noe it closes on Tuesdays...
I just want the marrow..
nvm ah tapao for dinner.. $10 should be enuff ![]()
�心loh.