any idea where else do they have Gelare? ]
went to PS, but closed down.
went to suntec, it was under renovation.
tried to go into their website, but its down...
Omg![]()
heard close down liao
me love the waffle
le
esp on tue.. half price
now bo liao
Have you tried City Link?
http://www.gelare.com/cafeLocations.aspx
village @ icon also have one.
Not all change to AC2 meh? The citylink and the suntec one now is AC2 mah.
not too sure about the citylink branch
i was at suntec yday and it says Gelare opening soon..i hope they dun change it to AC2. i think the one at PS is AC2 (or some other cafe).
does AC2 also offer waffle? where else has nice waffle? I been to waffle town but theirs is so so only.
Originally posted by darknessfall:any idea where else do they have Gelare? ]
went to PS, but closed down.
went to suntec, it was under renovation.
tried to go into their website, but its down...
Omg
Hm i'm not sure about Gelare, but there's a good gelateria at Guthrie House (6th Avenue).
there is one at the new orchard central. the new mall oppo centrepoint.
cant remember which floor its at. very confusing building
http://www.gelare.com/cafeLocations.aspx
Geláre at Orchard Central
# 04-23 Orchard Central Shopping Centre Singapore 238896
Geláre at Causeway Point Shopping Centre
1 Woodlands Square,#03-37/38 Causeway Point, Singapore 738099
Geláre at E hub
No 1 Pasir Ris Close #01-101 E Hub, Downtown East, Singapore
You can try Fremantle and Northbridge. These are the original ones. ![]()
the one at tenpenis mall leh?
oso gone?
If gelare was opened 24 hours, I would visit it in place of macs.
I only like my waffles with 2 things, syrup and butter, A&W style.![]()
Tried Hougang Mall?
Originally posted by FireIce:the one at tenpenis mall leh?
oso gone?
tampine that one closed le.. i went there last weekend.. no more.
Originally posted by loki_chaos:Tried Hougang Mall?
Closed.
gelare has closed quite a few outlets. dunno y..
Even though the outlet at PS is closed, you can still see "gelare" at PS's directory. Made me go all the way to lvl 5, and stare at another cafe...![]()
hmn...will go try the one at Orchard central...cool!
Coz they not making money, even 1/2 priced waffles day is still a pain to pay.![]()
Hougang Mall has one. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Closed.
What?
I was there just like last year. ![]()
Haiz.
One less place to go tmm. ![]()
Previously went to Suntec to try out their ice-cream. That was my first and my last.