Hi all, i'm going to treat my *en shi* (so called teacher) to eat Date is not decided yet though
I would need help to have some recommend places that the opening hours is abit longer just in case i'm eating later at nite lol
1) Hope to have a very relax ambience.
2) Nice food of cos (Both of us like to eat spicy food) FYI =>
3) of cos reasonable price la
4) Hope opening hours last at least up to 11pm At least
Do provide me address, nos if have...if i can make reservations.
She is a lady, not aunite 30 somethings .
Any other nice program you can think of after makan after lunch or dinner leh?
Hm...
Yhingthai Palace restaurant at 36 purvis st. Thai food, but it closes at 10. I dunno what is your range of reasonable, coz to me if the food is excellent, even $120 per pax is reasonable.
Usually when I visit there, I spend over 90 bucks for 2 people. The tom yum soup is so hot, I always get a tummy upset when I get home coz its served first, on an empty stomach.![]()
my secret garden near bugis, behind that guan yin mah temple.
Place nice, food nice. Pricing affortable.
spend so much money on thai food
siao ah
Go to Golden mile
and try the thai place there
cheap and good and spicy
20 bucks all you need!!
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Go to Golden mile
and try the thai place there
cheap and good and spicy
20 bucks all you need!!
But how to relax there when some thai wokers are raping your female friend over and over with their XXX-ray eyes?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
But how to relax there when some thai wokers are raping your female friend over and over with their XXX-ray eyes?
pls lah
sg girls standard worth raping meh? even if its just with the eyes? ![]()
i'm sure the thai worker has seen much better back home
Originally posted by kopiosatu:pls lah
sg girls standard worth raping meh? even if its just with the eyes?
i'm sure the thai worker has seen much better back home
Not that sing girls standard high but Thai workers do use super powerful beer goggles u noe!
yahoo.. here only ask ur all to intro makan places hor,,,the rest pls go other forum.! ekekkeek
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:my secret garden near bugis, behind that guan yin mah temple.
Place nice, food nice. Pricing affortable.
this one for bf-gf lah
food not relli nice
pricing not tt affordable
KHA thai restaurant at HortPark.
can try peranakan food.
hot n spicy.. nice lor..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:can try peranakan food.
hot n spicy.. nice lor..
Where?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:spend so much money on thai food
siao ah
especially when what comes out from your ass is all the same. ![]()
KHA thai restaurant at HortPark look nice the places. But..i click the dinner menu...wa.set dinner so ex? but ala cart seems ok.??
anyone try before? nice?
No wonder, just look at that ambience, its gonna cost a bomb whether its set or ala carte.![]()
ya true. but $300 be enough la. me small eater whaha!
any similar places? dont gave me a bigger bomb hor