me asked my papa to go buy for me to drink.
me wan the bottled one to pao wif water.
bt he went to buy a dozen of packets.
liddat enuff for me drink 4 days nia!
you never tell your dad and now you whine...
huh.
pls discuss abt ribena instead.
coz me alrdy asked papa nx time buy the bottled one liao.
The packet ones I find too sweet. I usually dilute 1 part ribena to 19 parts water.
maybe he forgets. dun blame him lar.
u dun complain hor... i cant even find it here lor... sianz... worst lor.. wan to drink also cannot
u is @ whr.
for wt me blame him.
buy pkts one more exp sumore leh.
i like ribena sweets
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u is @ whr.
for wt me blame him.
buy pkts one more exp sumore leh.
some cheena city lor.. knn ribena also dun have... but heng got Maling luncheon meat
den got typhoon anot.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den got typhoon anot.
here no got....but got big big wind nia
den got play 大风� anot?
i love ribena. i remember that time in hospital, i could not eat anything then the nurse let mi drink ribena n use it to calm me down
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den got play 大风� anot?
no play ar.. just at home pcc with my NDP gal nia
Originally posted by rlsh07:i love ribena. i remember that time in hospital, i could not eat anything then the nurse let mi drink ribena n use it to calm me down
sure not japanese nurse right? use ribena to calm u down??
i miss ribena!!
hmm i like the cranberry mixed w ribena flavour..
i used to buy it when on offer at ntuc...like 3 packet 2.75 etc..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
sure not japanese nurse right? use ribena to calm u down??
no la. a nurse in NUH. i was crying and very frustrated abt the things that is going on with myself in the hospital.
I prefer Ribena packet drinks.
used to be v frustrated in drinking by sucking through the straw...then i realized much easier to pour and let the drink flow thru the straw...
Haha....yea...
Haven't drink that for a long time.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Haven't drink that for a long time.
Affordable and widely available.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Affordable and widely available....
Remembered the controversy on the claims on the vitamins contents few years back. Almost ruin the brand.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Remembered the controversy on the claims on the vitamins contents few years back. Almost ruin the brand.
Heard before too... but I dun really drink Ribena unless there's promotion in the supermarkets. ![]()