i'm done with old town!
need to find another brand.
i want to be able to add my own sugar/milk/creamer/etc. so i dont want any 3-in-1 anything.
so, what's good?
ucc ones are not bad ..
Lavazza.![]()
matt cafe is not bad
the viet type
with the drip set
bery fun to play
but takes bery long to drip a decent amount to drink
all no hear before. tsk. viet type with the drip set not available in supermarkets in singapore lehh!
kopiosatu leh..i heard very sweet ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:kopiosatu leh..i heard very sweet
u tried before?
I love my coffee black no sugar no milk
kopi O kosong
I dun drink coffee. ![]()
huh..... kopi o kosong >< isn't it like no taste + totally bitter and sour after awhile....
gahhhhhhhhhhhhh
Go ice blended xD
Suzuki coffee. I love their espresso!
Can I ask? For Starbucks, they use their own house brand of espresso beans right?
AAA mister coffee
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ucc ones are not bad ..
x2
I think you can find viet drips in this Nguyen coffee store in Central. But personally, I don't have taste buds so sensitive to tell the difference between normal black coffee and coffee produced from viet drips. :S
woo, i wanna go to wiener kaffeehaus but no chance to go~
i went wiener once
and i cant rber wat i had
but after tt. i was high the whole day
tok a lot of nonsense.... like drunk like tt........
Isn't weiner that coffee stall at the chinatown hawker center?