i miss KAKA chicken and the durian ( big durian outside the pack)
And mamee .. nice nice..
Ya hor.. now no see tsng pao.. no more selling izzt?
lol that sweet with the whistle! Oh yea~ sweet memories.. i remember u can pull something at the end to make different sounds. hahaha
oh and of cos not forgetting Mamee!~
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:i miss KAKA chicken and the durian ( big durian outside the pack)
And mamee .. nice nice..
Ya hor.. now no see tsng pao.. no more selling izzt?
Have not seen tsng bao liao...but i think its for the good, as its kinda unhygenic. the plastic being used is not environmentally green.
but I do remember fond memories, you when there are always some HDB auntie selling handmade tsng bao...only cheaper and bigger
ya those aunties homemade tsng pao.. got milo and coke and orange juice fave.. nice.. heehee..
I remember once i use the tsng pao and throw at ppl =X
cannot eat crocodile meat hor :)
Bob Dog candy
五味姜饼
i loves these.
that hard jelly like candy!! i forgot the name but its quite common.... its a stick-shaped like, n its quite hard to bite it off but nice to chew

and these!!!

what about these?
very soon, these too!

Originally posted by SevenEleven:
what about these?
I used to eat all this is class ROFL
feel like being childish and eat all those lol
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:feel like being childish and eat all those lol
well, i feel nostalgic......
haiz....i'm getting old
da bai tu ftw.
tsng bao also.

what about these? They used to have a factory here in commonwealth area.
i carving for kaka leh
where to find ar?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
i carving for kaka leh
where to find ar?
What is kaka?
Sister??
Originally posted by Fantagf:
What is kaka?Sister??
kaka is red packet de
then got pic of two roaster on it
it was avil during my pri days
means 1980s
i like the æ— èŠ±æžœ
me and sec sch classmates call it 巫�贤 bcos the picture on it the man looks like 巫�贤
hahahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:i like the æ— èŠ±æžœ
me and sec sch classmates call it 巫�贤 bcos the picture on it the man looks like 巫�贤
hahahahaha
how coincidence, i just had them this morning...but its nothing like the "lao zhi hao" type.
very hard to find the original one liao
Originally posted by rlsh07:
the cake is 30 cts sold. i miss that too.
Still selling in the market leh...