helllo people. my class wants to have dinner there but its like 20 -24 people going at amk pizza hut, theone opposite the AMK Park Macdonalds. Do you have any idea how to inform the management there tat we want to reserve seats without going down there personally?
check their website or check directory and call them about it
check online if they have the store's number?
Aniwae, the outlet isnt that busy on weekdays.
and i don tink all 20+ of u can sit together in a long table. lololol
haha at least near each other! (: but they dun see to have a number for that outlet from their web.
Originally posted by chocolates-xed:haha at least near each other! (: but they dun see to have a number for that outlet from their web.
Sure have.
If not you just call any one of the outlet to ask for the AMK tel no
u can call operator to ask if u don wanna check the directory yourself.
they'll charge u 20cents i tink
oh oh, but in the first place can reserve seats right?? no nid pay one right?
i think shouldnt be a problem, but u hve to be there on time.
Anyway, why pizza hut!
further down that stretch got jack's place rite?
not halal!!! hahaha. must think for muslim classmates! (:
long table?
just book the entire restoran lah
Originally posted by FireIce:long table?
just book the entire restoran lah
20+ ppl not 200+ ppl leh
Originally posted by chocolates-xed: not halal!!! hahaha. must think for muslim classmates! (:
oh ya, since u mentioned it, i tink its unlikely u can book for breakfast cos they're gonna be a whole lot of people breaking their fast there.
Originally posted by Kenashi:
20+ ppl not 200+ ppl leh
Cannot meh... can book the whole restaurant just to serve one table also.