Every time I eat double cheeseburgers from McDonalds, I would be very thirsty, and my stomach would be feeling extra weird......
How about you?
Why leh? I just ate the Le Grand Beef Sandwich and i dun feel thirsty leh. Summor the sandwich is bigger, more expensive than ur double cheese burger.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Every time I eat double cheeseburgers from McDonalds, I would be very thirsty, and my stomach would be feeling extra weird......
How about you?
too salty la, i guess is because of the pickles
The sodium is especially high due to amercian cheese, which are known for their high sodium content.
Opt for a special order of your DBL to a single cheese or none! It tastes great too.
i love mcspicy meal upsize ![]()
Eat too much fast food (trans fat), be prepared you become stupid like the Americans.
The Daily Mail today reported that “margarine consumption is linked to lower IQs in children”. The newspaper said that a study from New Zealand has found that children who ate margarine every day had IQs up to six points.
http://www.nhs.uk/news/2009/09September/Pages/margarine-lowers-child-IQ.aspx
Originally posted by deepak.c:
Eat too much fast food (trans fat), be prepared you become stupid like the Americans.
The Daily Mail today reported that “margarine consumption is linked to lower IQs in children”. The newspaper said that a study from New Zealand has found that children who ate margarine every day had IQs up to six points.
http://www.nhs.uk/news/2009/09September/Pages/margarine-lowers-child-IQ.aspx
oh gosh i love eating magarine
Originally posted by ViewtyKU990:oh gosh i love eating magarine
It's ok, so long as your IQ is above 150. ![]()
6 points below is still a genius. ![]()
I do agree with TS...
for my case...
Everytime I eat the x2 cheeseburger... you know when you eat hor then got the smell from the burger right... ya...
Then after a few hours later, when go shh shh... it is the SAME SMELL sia~ why ha...
McSpicy also got it's own smell~
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:I do agree with TS...
for my case...
Everytime I eat the x2 cheeseburger... you know when you eat hor then got the smell from the burger right... ya...
Then after a few hours later, when go shh shh... it is the SAME SMELL sia~ why ha...
McSpicy also got it's own smell~
lol i am just kindda shock that you actually smell your pee.. ![]()
Than don't eat macdonald lor. Expensive somemore
Dun make me so hungry larh >_<
Originally posted by limpper:i love mcspicy meal upsize
How about "MEGA" mcspicy upsize meal? ![]()
Originally posted by fireng:Than don't eat macdonald lor. Expensive somemore
Then you should save your money loh, now times goes very very bad... ![]()
Originally posted by ViewtyKU990:lol i am just kindda shock that you actually smell your pee..
DO you think I actually purposely smell my pee?
You stand there and pee can smell le what?
Originally posted by sbst272:How about "MEGA" mcspicy upsize meal?
nowadays this so called mega is the old mcspicy
either u order something else..
or u go to other fast food outlets..
Originally posted by QX179R:either u order something else..
or u go to other fast food outlets..
AIR FORCE
TS, haven't you read or listen to the test done on Mac food? A man was put on eating MacDonald's diet for a month (eating only mac foodstuff). There was health check before and after the diet.
After one month, his blood pressure went up, cholesterol level shot up, heart beat faster.
This is evidence that too much fast food is bad for health.
Originally posted by limpper:nowadays this so called mega is the old mcspicy
Nope. If you realise the size ^^
The lingering taste of chemical meat binders.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Every time I eat double cheeseburgers from McDonalds, I would be very thirsty, and my stomach would be feeling extra weird......
How about you?
Please watch the docu
SUPERSIZE ME
It explains ur thirst... and all those weird symptoms u are experiencing. lol
And next time, when u order it.. no longer super size it.. but FAT ASS my combo please.
Dont eat fastfood often.
Not good for health.
yes...go watch supersize me..its a very interesting and useful show..
eeek i just ate a mega mcspicy meal upsized and an additional fillet burger