lousy compared to the ones in NA?
dairy queen?
first outlet - lau pa sat
opened today
wow!
got alot of ppl anot.
me oso wan go try leh.
bt hasnt been feelin well.
I treat you to wendy la kitty how at lau pa sat.
ppl is sick leh. =(
cant eat fast food.
treat you eat when you are well lar.
you sick now eh? better go see doc and rest well kitty. if not cant treat you eat christmas buffet le
Looking forward to the 2nd outlet at Jurong Point!
Wendy's is a famous fast food restaurant of the US...
The other time i went to the US with my friend, we just love wendy's because everyone was eating it, therefore we just followed and yes it was quite nice... at least better than mac..
I haven eaten the one at lau pa sat... should go try too...
mcdonalds can go fly kite already xD
i shall go try.
i hope it wont disappoint me...
the most impt thing is: WILL THEIR BAKED POTATOES BE AS GOOD?????
maybe we'll start seeing wendy's ads on teevee!!
they are trippy.
their milkshakes are supposed to be the really really thick kind...!!
the kind where even when you stick a straw in the middle, it'll still stand. you know...
Originally posted by meltz:this is what i call the real milkshakes
wah biang eh.
sibei filling loh.
until wan vomit.
btw buses got wendy's advert already haha
anyway, me had q-ed for omos 45 mins loh.