Dinner: $18.90++ for dinner
you should take a photo and post it here
it is buffet.
steamboat + sushi
the stuff going around in conveyor belt
u pick and throw them in your pot
Sound nice...yummy.
ya i like japanese food.
so hougang next time no need keep on eating suki sushi dinner buffet le...
Got new buffet to eat ![]()
Sure pack
who tried?
shabushi is eat what?
shabu shabu + sushi?
haiyah haiyah.....
u choose the liao from the conveyor belt and put in the soup
and oso got sushi
So its like sakae style steamboat? errrrrrrr
me went to eat tajimaya dat day.
tink dat shima & ao chan r betta.
my lunch today
the price
the pot
control the soup temp (electric stove) urself
the belt where u grab the liao
some fried items available
(they all suxx)
the downsized sushi (quite considerate of them)
back to the pot (with items bubbling inside)
unfrenly bar stool
(btw, those are not my thighs - bcos im the fotographer, u dumbass)
fotos taken on SE Satio
Wow, the induction cooker has an 1800W setting. Just turn 8 of those things on at full blast, and the whole hougang constituency should short circuit in no time.![]()
i din get to there
i oni hover at 100 and 130
and i kena ask again, i isit student.
Issit? I got asked if I was a moobie star.![]()
moobie star no need pay ah?
student is $10.90++ oni!!!
got thread ask where make fake id............
they can make student pass oso?