it tastes like crap.
so y do ppl like it?
Good when drinking lousy whiskey.
wat???
a few taste weird.
but i generally like it.
expensive too.. but mi and my ex used to go there alot cos near her house...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):expensive too.. but mi and my ex used to go there alot cos near her house...
oh.
was it too dark?
dat's y u cldnt c fisherman's village.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
oh.was it too dark?
dat's y u cldnt c fisherman's village.
hahaha my bad lor.. thought u all talking about village wat...and usually after that we will walk pass the dark dark park what... then........ heheh...... knn... damn it.. missed her big neh neh... she damn big one.... still remember got once i was squeezing her neh there...after sch then she still in her rgs uniform...... then suddenly realised got a old man sitting near us .... knn... too dark lah...
the old man is the fisherman's friend
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
hahaha my bad lor.. thought u all talking about village wat...and usually after that we will walk pass the dark dark park what... then........ heheh...... knn... damn it.. missed her big neh neh... she damn big one.... still remember got once i was squeezing her neh there...after sch then she still in her rgs uniform...... then suddenly realised got a old man sitting near us .... knn... too dark lah...
lol !! Stop sexing la.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol !! Stop sexing la.
Ha......true or friction?
agree that it does not taste nice but it helps to relieve the throat discomfort
Smokers' seem to pop it after a puff. Dont know why.
Me sucking to the original one right now!
its only suitable for the fisherman as the name suggests..
anyway, used to consume the lemon type..
Originally posted by QX179R:its only suitable for the fisherman as the name suggests..
anyway, used to consume the lemon type..
Also suitable for his friend. ![]()