the chicken rice's sux.
wasted my 42 bucks.
can try first de mah
cranberry 1 bery nice
i won't but laksa, nasi lemak this type eeeeeeew
bt thr wasnt any chkn rice left to try le.
sum of their flavours may be unique.
bt their prices nt justifiable hor?
bery bery ex lah
so i buy like 2X oni so far
bt y u bother to buy leh.
can go buy betta cookies.
what sorta chicken rice costs 42
very fresh and their cookies not so hard for my mum the �人家 mah
den u shld buy mrs fields' mah.
dat one like lao hong, lao hong.
old ppl no teeth sure can eat de.
ok lor
Then what is nice to recommend?
their sweet cookies still ok.
nasi lemak is got hints of nasi lemak.
chkn rice like msg-laden artificially-pizza-flavoured.
wow 42 bucks for a plate of chicken rice?
only tried their cookies before.
not-so-fantastic but it comes with a fantastic price =/
noooooo...
it's their chicken-rice-flavoured cookies.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:noooooo...
it's their chicken-rice-flavoured cookies.
What?! For real?
the name - yesh.
the price - yesh.
the flavour - no.
hk, the webbie like nvr state much info for consumer leh
Originally posted by maskedangel:hk, the webbie like nvr state much info for consumer leh
If it did, no one will patronise it.