Today I went to eat Purvis Street Hock Lam beef noodles
AND FOUND OUT THAT IT'S NO LONGER THERE!?!?!?!?!!!!!
Anybody knows where they shifted to?
Or they ��了?
btw the new shop that replaced them is called "7th storey"!?!?!?!?!!
really THAT "7th storey" mah?!?!?!?!!!! ![]()
then go the one at far east square loh.
woots fifi is back
i nvr go b4
not convenient
but guess will go one of these days
they same owner de mah?
far east square is the "original" lah
last time i go the boss 亲自 help us find seats
fifi the face as big as continent australia sia
the guy up there
tank cute for the number yah
i dun want Oz
can Asia?
i can gib u south east asia
after that i usually go buy mr teh tarik de teh peng.......
like that lunch then complete
u both hor
i always go hock lam at far east square
long queue
but me no find anything fantastic abt it
me go only becos colliks go
me dun eat beef noodles bery often lah
but i think it's the nicest i tried so far
though more and more asspensive =\
Relocated to upper serangoon road, opposite side of where selegie bean curd is.
the kovan one is branch rite?
managed by dotter
I miss hock lam beef noodles
nice meh?
me no eat b4 leh.
They have a branch in Bukit Panjang Plaza.
But the price is out of point at 8.80. -_-
Raffles place opposite OCBC aso haf a nice beef noodles. Waitress quite cute sumore. Collicks always call it La4 mei4 beef noodles. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:after that i usually go buy mr teh tarik de teh peng.......
like that lunch then complete
the teh very filling :(
i usually go bergs buy burgers btw ![]()
Hock Lam beef noodle? Can fight with Hong Heng beef noodle at AMK?
From wat i have know, the hock lam (purvis st) has moved to 38 seah st. Its just the next street from purvis and its right beside raffles hotel. This is the information i get frm the hock lam (north canal) branch.
www.facebook.com/pages/...Hock-Lam-St.../109379142424350
you can go to this link for reference.
isit still at kill ppl set fire price?
Originally posted by FireIce:isit still at kill ppl set fire price?
Fireice can i date u by giving u a treat on this food?