Oh come on... why are you people dissing mcds. Its one of my favourite fast food restaurants! I even had a forum dedicated to mcds last time if you peeps remember.![]()
Originally posted by Undertaker.Chris:Oh come on... why are you people dissing mcds. Its one of my favourite fast food restaurants! I even had a forum dedicated to mcds last time if you peeps remember.
Because it is crappy overpriced food with little nutritional value
Go read their ingredient list and be horrified
as mentioned, among their breakfast I only like their hotcakes nia..
Originally posted by QX179R:as mentioned, among their breakfast I only like their hotcakes nia..
but they serve their hotcakes with magarine! yucks.
they served the worst coffee among all -___-
even BK one does not taste tat horrible...
only thing good might be their $2 double cheese burger and Mc Chicken for quick bites...
Originally posted by av98m:but they serve their hotcakes with magarine! yucks.
I thought they still have the honey syurp..
for me I dun put magarine one..
Originally posted by QX179R:I thought they still have the honey syurp..
for me I dun put magarine one..
I prefer buying mine from cold storage, heating them up at home to eat with real butter and maple syrup :D
mcchiken is bullshit lah... I rather go for doublecheese. That day I ordered a doublecheese and there was 3 beef patties. I was like WTF?
I put margarine and syrup.. yummy...
Originally posted by av98m:I prefer buying mine from cold storage, heating them up at home to eat with real butter and maple syrup :D
the last time I did mine from cold storage, I ate them with huge load of cheese, melted cheese and ham...
Total cost is wayyyyyyy more then wat i spend in macD... ![]()
The syrup is crappy FLAVOURED CORN SYRUP!
Deluxe breakfast is my fav.
BK coffee, I remember nothing special leh. Mc's coffee vs BK coffee I think it maybe a round draw. Seriously.
Nowadays I notice Mc's seems to have gone back to their old coffee... which was better imo. I'll tell you how I drink my coffee. Usually with no sugar and no milk, or just less sugar.
7.95 can get you much better breakfast elsewhere....
Well, part of the cost goes to the advertising, their hi-tech information systems, the facelifted outlets and service training of staff. ![]()
THeir air con no need $? Their chilli sauuce, salt, pepper, sugar, creamer free for those cheapos no need $? Their free flow of coffee tea (although I only drink 1 cup) no need $?
You say mcdonalds is crappy overpriced food. In this world today everything is overpriced. Crappy food is rampant. What do you expect? Cash is king.
1 solution.
If you want to eat there, go and enjoy the breadkfast.
If you feel price abit hight, dont go anymore. Go market better.