Anyone knows any excellent buffets in singapore that serves a good flow of raw salmon, crabs, prawn, beef/lamb chop, osyter, etc?
Or any bad buffet u wont recommend?
Oscar Terrace at Conrad.
Lam Chop is excellent but the only bad thing is no oyster.. Other than that, it has all you want and cray for.
the line
i agree. the line is good.
Originally posted by cassie:i agree. the line is good.
treat me leh cassie....![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:treat me leh cassie....
you must think i own the bank
The line is at which hotel de ah? and wat's the damage to the wallet ah?????
Shangri-la hotel
Damage - 80++ (based on my last visit)
wah. the line is damn ex! and the reviews arent that great.... pity. otherwise i sure go and check it out. now i just forget about it and hope to find something better...
http://www.buffetsingapore.com/shangari-la-the-line/
http://yum.sg/?component=view_restaurant&restaurant_id=1370
anyone went to fullerton hotel for gourmert buffet dinner?
u oso can consider Greenhouse @ ritz carlton
y conrad so lousy de.
oyster is such a basic can.
me juz went golden peony last wk.
the line reviews isnt that great? i thought it was one of the best..
anyway triple 3 at mandarin just reopened, not sure whether they changed the menu or chefs..but they used to be good.. quite a few years back..![]()
the line now not nice ler
like a high class canteen
best is still greenhouse sunday champagne brunch
but about $170
Originally posted by Kenashi:Shangri-la hotel
Damage - 80++ (based on my last visit)
whats the spread? nice or not?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y conrad so lousy de.
oyster is such a basic can.
me juz went golden peony last wk.
where is golden peony ? how much and what spread?
The line...what you pay for is what you will get..fair and square
erm guys, you might wanna include the price for the buffet and exact location for others as a reference.
search through google.
dont be lazy...
we r not yr mother.....lol....
alamak you also provided the place and price in your post leh.
Since this is a forum, more information should be provided to share around mah...
ya ya ya
all forums and other websites tong tong close down
the internet just need a google
The Oriental Hotel
melt?
got seafood buffet
at this wat ar
bugis junction hotel
cant rem the hotel name liao
Originally posted by noahnoah:
got seafood buffet
at this wat ar