you got to be more specific? like where and what kind of food?Originally posted by Parka:Food that should be hot but is not hot.
Originally posted by Mospeada:you got to be more specific? like where and what kind of food?
Originally posted by Parka:Let's take rice for example. All sorts of rice...Chicken, duck, nasi lemak...
Somehow, the rice container cannot hold the warmth for too long.
Then the rice will catch a cold then becomes harder...
Originally posted by the Bear:
McDonald's.
Both of their "restaurants" in Bedok smell like their toilets. As for the stuff they try to serve, I'll call it [b]simulated food... real food can't taste that bad![/b]
Originally posted by Mospeada:
That bad meh?
haha so lame meh ...if it is so den those eating burgers daily must haf had a hard time and having malnuitrition liao siah lolxOriginally posted by the Bear:I heard this somewhere:
Burgers are made of eyelids and anuses
try taking out the "meat" from their burgers and see how much the texture of the thing is like cardboard.
but seriously.. I read somewhere that they throw in whatever parts of the cow they cannot sell as normal cuts of beef. It goes into the grinder.. who knows what other things may fall into it and come out as the mystery meat?
That's why unless really forced to, I don't eat fastfood burgers.
Originally posted by ace84:haha so lame meh ...if it is so den those eating burgers daily must haf had a hard time and having malnuitrition liao siah lolx
haha must b some fello wtrying to defame those fast food restaurant siah
ace, i tend to agree with you. imagine the amount of burgers singaporeans consume alone, where in the world are we going to get some many eyelids and butts?Originally posted by ace84:haha so lame meh ...if it is so den those eating burgers daily must haf had a hard time and having malnuitrition liao siah lolx
haha must b some fello wtrying to defame those fast food restaurant siah
haha of coz lah....he din consum much vitamin C mah......lack of vitamin C will cause scurvies 1 ........Originally posted by the Bear:There was a news report of a college student in the US who got scurvies or something like that because he lived on "burgers, potato chips and cola".