Hey guys, have you try the mcd new burger: Texas Chicken Burger?
I try the burger yesterday, it taste like...... Mc Chicken. ![]()
ha?
A&W is the best.
Long John silver is not bad.
Originally posted by sbst272:Hey guys, have you try the mcd new burger: Texas Burger?
I try the burger yesterday, it taste like...... Mc Chicken.
Hav meh????Jus went to Mcd tat day,but didnt notice it....
I like Macdonalds and long john silver.
Worse fast food ? My vote goes to mac....
I luv mcd and bk. But mcd cheaper than bk.
Hot cakes not bad.
Tried the big breakfast duleuxe. Taste the same, only added the hotcakes.
MCD breakfast is junk...
The dueluxe(spelling) sooooooo expensive... for the same ammount can eat better stuff at coffee club... Their breakfast set is wayyyy better... Coffee is wayyyyy better too~
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Hav meh????Jus went to Mcd tat day,but didnt notice it....
Only some outlet have, like AMK town park west, forum the shopping mall...
Originally posted by sbst272:Hey guys, have you try the mcd new burger: Texas Chicken Burger?
I try the burger yesterday, it taste like...... Mc Chicken.
it roxs
why there's alot negative comments on Mac's food on the web ? Even on facebook... like say Mac's food is not good as in they never cook properly or they use fake food. Idk lah, all on the web.. I rmb long long time ago got published in newspaper that the Mac's curry sauce inside got maggots ?!?!
Mac is a joke. heavy pricing on the meals..... premium coffee or something they call it, i cant find any improvement from last time except the price lah got improve ![]()
anyone here tried KFC's fish zinger ???? Do you find it damn spicy ? Maybe becos i dont take spicy food well.. but normal spicy maybe i still can take it. But the KFC's fish zinger it's really damn spicy!
huh..... fish zinger where got spicy!??!?!??!??!??!?!
Carl's junior, Mac, BK, Wendy's, LJS, Pizza Hut then lastly KFC... if they bring back A&W, then Mac will lose... I miss A&W
no spicy meh ?!? or did I say the wrong name... correct what, zinger food all is spicy one what? the fish zinger from kfc...i've eaten so many times already...
Originally posted by Jenia:anyone here tried KFC's fish zinger ???? Do you find it damn spicy ? Maybe becos i dont take spicy food well.. but normal spicy maybe i still can take it. But the KFC's fish zinger it's really damn spicy!
Nah. I also don't like spicy foods. it just makes go crazy for water, cannot tahan. Entire face go red already.![]()
ive eaten fish zinger many times
tt time was bery crazy over it
eat 2-3 times a week
i dun rber it being spicy
bcos im not a spicy food lover
QUARTER POUNDER'S BACK!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Kawac151:QUARTER POUNDER'S BACK!!!!!
and how many have you had? ![]()
and how many have you had?
None yet. i saw it on wed newspaper.
Is that really a quarter pound?