Good day all,
I realised espresso coffee are getting very popular in Singapore compare to few years back. I am really amazed with the quick growing amount of coffee drinkers. There's a huge difference in coffee and kopi. Please dont tell me u like coffee when you are actually a kopi drinker.
Anyway, the point i am trying to make here is, lets talk about COFFEE!
Personally I am a caffine person and till now, I pretty much got hooked to at least 1 cup of latte or long black a day. Opps, dont think the americans will know whats long black or short black.
Would like to hear from coffee maniacs out there, how many cups of coffee do you drink in a day? Would you prefer a takeaway or drink it in a cafe? Well, sometimes we really do not have the time to sit down and relax a cuppa. I just wish to be back to be polymoly days, so call studying and drinking coffee at starbucks haha.
Coffee maniacs out there! Please continue the coffee legacy here.
What type of coffee do you like and how you like it to be served? and with what pastry is your favour? Are we going to talk about a cigarette with coffee? haha
Ohh any recommendations of any good cafes?
Cheers all!

I use those topest quality coffee to clean my body 5 times a day.
I pee out also brown colour 1.
Thought you only use acid to clean your body, but u sure you clean 5 times a day?
sounded more like once every 5 days lol. Peeing brown colour 1 coz u are too acidic.
Just drink it normally and you should pee normal.
What is topest quality coffee? ask AcidMom
This is pathetic! ask AcidPup for some help.
Good luck!
I CHALLENGE YOU TO MILO > COFFEE. opps wrong thread sorry
I am a caffine addict, but I don't take coffee as I find the aftertaste much too overpowering compared to tea.
Originally posted by ditzy:I am a caffine addict, but I don't take coffee as I find the aftertaste much too overpowering compared to tea.
Tea has lesser caffaine.
I dont really like starbucks stuff, but prefer those from coffee bean. Especially the espresso roast. But sometimes lazy go out, so just get the old town coffee hazel nut flavour, when trying this hazel nut coffee for the first few times, its nice, but slowly, will get very normal and sian of the taste.
I tried the green tea coffee from starbucks, yucks! LOL.
I like to drink my coffee coupled with chocolate chip cookies or muffins, not with cheese cake though! =D
I love coffee! HEHE!
Btw, there is this vietnam coffee, trung nguyen coffee very nice! Very aromatic, the outlet at liang court very few people, nice place to chill. =D
Nowadays, I drink coffe with little sugar or milk.
Old liao, cannot take too much sugar.
Originally posted by ditzy:I am a caffine addict, but I don't take coffee as I find the aftertaste much too overpowering compared to tea.
O lealli?
Starbucks used to have very good espresso drinks, that was when they were still using the manual machines. These days the espresso drinks there taste bad. ![]()
i sperm drinker
I agree its hard to find a good coffee in SG. Havent tried a good one yet. Might be due to humid weather too. Any aussie latte drinkers around?
Here is my take on coffee joints in Singapore:
Starbucks is good for espresso based drinks, like Latte, Iced Mocha, etc (drinks which the coffee is from the espresso machine).
Coffee Bean has the best iced blended drinks. The ultimate series and those mixing other ingredients (think chocolate, vanilla, etc) are really good.
Gloria Jean is charges too much based on their quality.
Don't really like coffee shop coffee, cos of their added ingredients. Rather drink instant coffee really.
Originally posted by TYING:I dont really like starbucks stuff, but prefer those from coffee bean. Especially the espresso roast. But sometimes lazy go out, so just get the old town coffee hazel nut flavour, when trying this hazel nut coffee for the first few times, its nice, but slowly, will get very normal and sian of the taste.
I tried the green tea coffee from starbucks, yucks! LOL.
I like to drink my coffee coupled with chocolate chip cookies or muffins, not with cheese cake though! =D
I love coffee! HEHE!
Btw, there is this vietnam coffee, trung nguyen coffee very nice! Very aromatic, the outlet at liang court very few people, nice place to chill. =D
eh, i didn't know starbucks got green tea coffee?
Originally posted by msn_lynn:eh, i didn't know starbucks got green tea coffee?
Heh have. Not sure if they still offer it now not, cos i drank that like 2 years ago lol.
Anyway, coffee bean frappacino is nice to drink! =D btw, I find spinelli coffee to be just a notch above those from kopitiam ._. Not very nice to drink, so-so only.
Anyone knows whether coffee club nice not?