yummy I love eating banana split there. luv it
i hate it
i prefer their sundaes... hahahah... coz I have 1 for 1 deal.... hell cheap.
Originally posted by Cheerin:i prefer their sundaes... hahahah... coz I have 1 for 1 deal.... hell cheap.
next time we go eat there ok. u order your sundae and we eat it together.
yar then i pay right. and u get the free one.
but seriously their sundaes can be a main course la. like 3 or 4 scoops of ice cream plus extras.
whr got nice.
Originally posted by Cheerin:yar then i pay right. and u get the free one.
but seriously their sundaes can be a main course la. like 3 or 4 scoops of ice cream plus extras.
no lar I pay. I dun mind paying. i go there eat my banana split and u eat ur sundaes lor.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:whr got nice.
which ice cream u like kitty? we go eat there ok?
not nice but cheap. of course i would prefer ben&jerry or awfully chocolate ice cream.
NZ ice cream also nice u know, luv eating at NZ ice cream.
nice meh. isit the organic ice cream. it just closed down at NUS. nvr tried it before.
i like icekimo. in upper thomson road. damn ulu.
Originally posted by Cheerin:nice meh. isit the organic ice cream. it just closed down at NUS. nvr tried it before.
i like icekimo. in upper thomson road. damn ulu.
oic u ger or guy? if u ger i treat u go eat icecream ![]()
oh treat me ice cream arh. i am a girl. haha. i want awfully chocolate ice cream double scoop. nono i want a tub.
Originally posted by Cheerin:oh treat me ice cream arh. i am a girl. haha. i want awfully chocolate ice cream double scoop. nono i want a tub.
awfully chocolate at where?
huh. u nvr tried it before. it's god damn nice. they only have chocolate ice cream which is damn. richest ice cream i ever tried in my whole life man. where u stay. everywhr also have what.
Originally posted by Cheerin:huh. u nvr tried it before. it's god damn nice. they only have chocolate ice cream which is damn. richest ice cream i ever tried in my whole life man. where u stay. everywhr also have what.
we go eat there lar lol. i stayed at east, u leh
east.. katong mall have what.vivo too. i stay in the north... too bad... my house outside have 1 already.. muahahaha.
Originally posted by Cheerin:east.. katong mall have what.vivo too. i stay in the north... too bad... my house outside have 1 already.. muahahaha.
oh lets go katong mall to eat ice cream then? u play pool?
katong mall so far............ of course i play pool i am good.
Originally posted by Cheerin:katong mall so far............ of course i play pool i am good.
hey I am treating u mind you lol. arbo vivo city then? lets play pool after ice cream?
lol. i'll get strangled by my dear. and i am on diet.
Originally posted by Cheerin:lol. i'll get strangled by my dear. and i am on diet.
chey I treat u leh lol.
lol. i shy leh. ok i am gg to study for physics liao...my test this friday... byezzzzzzzz
Originally posted by Rooney9:oic u ger or guy? if u ger i treat u go eat icecream
mr buaya
I like the ice-cream![]()