I am an egg lover, I eat at least 7 eggs per week in any form.....![]()
Around 6. Half boil eggs, roti prata with egg. fry eggs etc...
Hmmm I never count lei....![]()
Never did count but at least once a day...
maybe once? or none at all.
I drink soyabean milk to supplement it's protein loss.
I take lotus roots almost every day
didn't keep count..
at least 2 a day
Originally posted by <(0))><:at least 2 a day
Wah! High cholesterol lei!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Wah! High cholesterol lei!
.....maybe without the yolk, noticed a lot of people left the yolk behind when eating mee sam, mee robus, lor egg ... etc
it depends...whenever i eat cai png or zhi char will always add eggs...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Wah! High cholesterol lei!
u worst leh..never count...who knows skali u 1 day eat 5 but u forget to count each time
depends on whether i have craving for soft boiled eggs or not
i love scrambled eggs.
at least 14. ![]()
i dont count and dont care
i eat whenever i want!
hahaha
i once had 8 eggs in 1 breakfast.. in the cruise..![]()
on average its 1 egg a day, but im trying to cut down to once every 2 days.
3 Half boil eggs for breadfast with a cup of kopi and some bread
when i was growing, up to leaving for uni, it was one half boiled egg for brekkie everyday except weekends
excluding lunch and dinner dishes where sometimes we have steamed egg custard, omelette etc
about 2 per day.
I think about 2.
No eggs today...
on this topic..anyone knows where is that egg restaurant the sells all kinds of egg breakfast?
Ytd i ate 3. Two in the morning and one during dinner.
In a week I think I eat at least 14 eggs
Every time i cook noodles 2 eggs...
prata sure got egg
Mixed vegy rice will order eggs
I think 5 eggs per week??
Originally posted by elindra:In a week I think I eat at least 14 eggs
Wah!!! I don't think i can eat that many.