who asked for combos snacks last time huh?
me saw it at og orchard building's john little.

woah.. change packaging liaos.
fuckin nice man.. but now like so rare.
Rare now.... is it exp ?
me like the pizza one.
They all taste the same regardless what flavour you tried.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:who asked for combos snacks last time huh?
me saw it at og orchard building's john little.
Are there any flavours?![]()
There were only like 3 flavours imported to the singapore market, but believe me, they all tasted the same.![]()
me go buy 1st den tell u all.
why isit rare? I thought they still sell it in supermarkets? maybe i am outdated.
anw, they sell it in all NUS co-op, i eat it twice a week during lecture. But they sell it in smaller packs for $2 i think...
maybe that's why i think it's not rare coz i eat it all the time.
ya, me knw sum skools still got sell.
ntuc got sell ? anyway i just bought raffles...
Originally posted by TTFU:ntuc got sell ? anyway i just bought raffles...
sir stamford raffles selling how much?
3.60 ntuc, ruffles or rafles or raffles
Originally posted by Cheerin:why isit rare? I thought they still sell it in supermarkets? maybe i am outdated.
anw, they sell it in all NUS co-op, i eat it twice a week during lecture. But they sell it in smaller packs for $2 i think...
maybe that's why i think it's not rare coz i eat it all the time.
It is rare as i have been searching for them for years
(not delibrately go and search la.. just that i nv see them anymore? kind of forgotten too unless someone mentioned the name) last time the packaging is of landscape style? now is portrait liao. ![]()
used to cost like $2.50 a packet? cheese.. pizza.. and duno what.
it is fuckin addicting like sex.. esp the cheese flavor. (there is actually a diff in taste leh, ditzy. but the pizza one tastes funny)
Originally posted by TTFU:3.60 ntuc, ruffles or rafles or raffles
it's gon be ruffles my dear. luckily u didnt say 'rafflesia'. ![]()
it's a plant btw.
so which flavour is the nicest?
dis is acherly the big pack lah.
they sellin 2 packets for S$10.
got cheese, got pizza, got nacho & got cheese pretzel or smtg liddat.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so which flavour is the nicest?
dis is acherly the big pack lah.
they sellin 2 packets for S$10.
chey.. last time dun have big pack one.. price ok leh.. this few days i go buy! ![]()
flavor ar.. cheese for sure!! can nv stop once u eat the first one (knn why i sound like promoter)
but can mix flavors rite for the 2 packets. buy 1 cheese 1 pizza lor.
yup, can.
shld me try the other flavours?
it's placed rite next to the escalator & juz before the steps leadin to the shoes department.
buy 2 and try first la.. later not to your likings then waste $$$ (to buy all 4 flavors).
but the cheese flavor is really awesome
the biscuit is also nice to bite, lol
well it's your call
i wanna try the nachos flavour one..
i think the cheese and the pizza one taste the same.. hope the nachos one will be different!
me has got bad news.
they no hv much stock liao.
tink u betta try their other stores.
i just bought it in school!! the big pack one. they have like 5 or 6 flavours here leh. plenty of stock... but it's $6.40 per pack.
i bought the nachos cheese pretzel one. going to snack it later.