hey there
which is the biggest Astons located within the City Hall to East Coast area? I'm looking for one that can accomodate a table of about 20 quite comfortably.
Any suggestions? thanks.
there's this kopitiam that has astons..free seating...no need to wait for table those kind..
its located near the rochar tao hui store..its at the junction of short street and albert street...
astons prime.
suntec
the cathay
dun worry, though not the biggest (i think) but 20 is no problem
bcos every time i walk past to try to dine there, there are 100 ppl in the restoran, and about 100 others in the Q
I think genarally all astons can take in a group of 20. they just need to lay 5 tables tgt.
But, for a group of 20, u will end up talking to the one next to you and opposite u. coz all tables are rectangle... unless go to kopitiam one.. got circle tables.
even if circle table u oso need to shout to chat with the person at the other end of the diameter rite?
if everyone needs to tok to everyone else, then must do like those speed dating
every 7 minutes rotate seat
I ever sat at a round table that could take 25 people. The roundabout thing in the centre, was the size of a 10 person table.![]()
I have honestly not seen such a huge round table in my life, and that dinner only accomodated 10 people.![]()
so u use post-it to write message then stick on the table and wheel it to the party u want to chat with?
I think u just call or sms...lol...
i think kopitiam one still the best leh. all of u can walk around and talk to who u want to talk to,... but then...... gathering in kopitiam is abit..... erm...erm...