any western food ( not fast food) to introduce?
Happy Chef.. at Crawford Street.. there, you can also try the Hill Street Bak Chor Mee...
Happy Chef - recommend their rolled pork or whatever the heck they call it.. or chicken..
cheese and ham wrapped in chicken or pork...
good stuff
5 Star Corner aka Ah Beng Western Food @ Blk 805 Hougang Central
The one that I grew up with, Apollo western & grill, at hougang ave 1 food centre.
Best chicken cutlet in Singapore I think, Escoffiers, at serangoon north ave 1 kopitiam beside the community centre facing the multistorey car park.
. . . Grilled chicken at Commonwealth F C
New York New York. at E-hub, Lot 1, jurong point, west coast plaza, AMK hub.
Originally posted by we sacrifice:. . . Grilled chicken at Commonwealth F C
which common welath foodcourt ?
Originally posted by meltz:outram pearl centre first floor .. consider the nicest chicken chop i have eaten so far for hawker centre price .. come with butter rice or fries .. the green pepper chicken chop spaghetti is nice too
is a small place and is always pack during lunch time .. so avoid that time
oh. Butter rice i like.
Yucks, I hate butter rice, and I have to thank only SAF for that.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Yucks, I hate butter rice, and I have to thank only SAF for that.
SAF butter rice different , outside de not bad.
Once bitten, forever shy.![]()
old airport road western food
Originally posted by FireIce:5 Star Corner aka Ah Beng Western Food @ Blk 805 Hougang Central
oh yeah this one.. those ah beng always wearing saf singlets..
abit pricey for coffeeshop standard, but its good.. even their steak and mix grill is good.
Originally posted by stellazio:oh yeah this one.. those ah beng always wearing saf singlets..
abit pricey for coffeeshop standard, but its good.. even their steak and mix grill is good.
standard drop
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:standard drop
hahaha i haven't been there for i think 3 years..
i used to like the big big chicken cutlet at eddy's also..not sure whether standard also drop..
i think got new batch of ah bengs
Originally posted by ditzy:The one that I grew up with, Apollo western & grill, at hougang ave 1 food centre.
Best chicken cutlet in Singapore I think, Escoffiers, at serangoon north ave 1 kopitiam beside the community centre facing the multistorey car park.
hougang avenue 1 food centre is which one?
the market there..along yy
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:the market there..along yy
isnt that lorong ah soo?
Originally posted by stellazio:isnt that lorong ah soo?
yea
fark all this food talk is making me hungry, but at night where to find western..
one of the best western @ <clementi central market>
but close for renovation ~~ LOL ~~
Ang Mo Kio Central S11 the western food also damn good. It's the S11 next to Jubilee. I forgot the name but it is the only 1 there
Originally posted by helloALLxD:one of the best western @ <clementi central market>
but close for renovation ~~ LOL ~~
You mean the Tanglin 1? The food is nice but i find the portion abit small