Any new food in macdonalds?
quite some time din try macdonalds.
Quarter pounder with cheese lor...
Cappucino...
Executive breakfast Meal.... $9 a set... Basicially 2-3 smaller versions of its breakfast meals combined together.
Other changes include:
1) Siam after you order.
2) And higher prices.
3) Auntie keep asking you to upgrade, as though its free. Then da-da, its $9 a set.
now breakfast also different?
I haven't tried the hotcakes for a very long time already.
my frenz told me got mac girdles wads that ?
I think McGriddles is gone. No longer offered.
Its like a bacon muffin with maple syrup (my guess) .... tastes sweet. More catered for ang mohs...
Some people here like it, some loathe it.
Originally posted by Junyang700:I think McGriddles is gone. No longer offered.
Its like a bacon muffin with maple syrup (my guess) .... tastes sweet. More catered for ang mohs...
Some people here like it, some loathe it.
still gt, I think just saw the mac donalds coupon my grandpa brought home.
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:
still gt, I think just saw the mac donalds coupon my grandpa brought home.
Ic... Didnt want to eat it. Haha... Nice if you eat it once in a while, I prefer my hotcakes... LOL... =)
Originally posted by Junyang700:Ic... Didnt want to eat it. Haha... Nice if you eat it once in a while, I prefer my hotcakes... LOL... =)
hot cakes are nice too, maple syrup.
Yeah..
the grape jam nt bad too. lastime big breakfast got give.
I like the jam, dun like the bread that comes with the jam. LOL...
Originally posted by Junyang700:I like the jam, dun like the bread that comes with the jam. LOL...
The bread is nice to me. No offense.
Never mind. Everyone has different tastes and preferences.
That's the problem. If not, government feed us porridge for 3 meals can liao... LOL....
sometimes if i bother and can reach in time, i will get the sausage mcmuffin and premium (still suxx) coffee...........
i eat breakfast delux every morning. not bad. pretty filling
Originally posted by FireIce:sometimes if i bother and can reach in time, i will get the sausage mcmuffin and premium (still suxx) coffee...........
I like jia san yuan. Gt meat ,bread ,egg and cheese one
I want to eat mac breakfast, but always wake up later then 11am. -.-
Originally posted by Paisley:I want to eat mac breakfast, but always wake up later then 11am. -.-
I thought weekends they extend to 12pm?
Originally posted by Cheerin:
Yes until 12pm.
i had double quarter pounder for my supper last night very good (Y)
Originally posted by Cheerin:
is it?!
but no point also, i normally wake up at 11 plus, by the time im ready, it's way pass 12 :(
for me is either the filet-o-fish or the mcchicken meal..
no upsize & drink change to iced lemon tea..
Fillet-o-Fish meal or Big Breakfast for me.