Any famous or nice shops selling pratas to recommend?
Jk roti prata, prata house
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:Any famous or nice shops selling pratas to recommend?
Zam Zam along North Bridge Road
there's one shop located at AMK hub..
not bad I must say..
Thks for fast reponse, i been to one at bugis not bad.
which is the best roti prata in spore?
alif at bukit batok, but nearer to bukit gombat mrt beside the mcdonalds.
casuarina
bcos the tehcinno bery nice oso
the one at jln kayu, is the oliginal one. but hard to get there. unless u got kar...
Clementi also gt one near block 319. Near clementi mrt station one.
201 tampines, saffron.
prata eat with gravy and SAMBAL!
Cheese Prata is located near Clementi
Road. Near NUS.
Originally posted by sinicker:201 tampines, saffron.
prata eat with gravy and SAMBAL!
+1 ![]()
Good Prata, beehoon goreng, kambing soup but sometimes when sway, u'll kenna world class terrible service >___>
Gone were the days when some sgf old birds used to eat there together >___>
I think one at Loyang point.
the prata house.... " singapore's no 1 crispy prata" that's what they put on their sign board. near thomson plaza.
the prata place... along upper thomson road towards sembawang road
but i realised prata is becoming more expensiveeeee.... one cheese mushrooms cost $3?! might as well eat machicken and bubble tea
Originally posted by Cheerin:the prata house.... " singapore's no 1 crispy prata" that's what they put on their sign board. near thomson plaza.
the prata place... along upper thomson road towards sembawang road
but i realised prata is becoming more expensiveeeee.... one cheese mushrooms cost $3?! might as well eat machicken and bubble tea
Inflation happens to roti prata too.
jln kayu still got original meh?
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
Inflation happens to roti prata too.
but inflation rate 3%... they increase from $0.50 to $0.90 for kosong!!! that's like dunno how many %%%.. soon prata will become luxury good.
Originally posted by Cheerin:
but inflation rate 3%... they increase from $0.50 to $0.90 for kosong!!! that's like dunno how many %%%.. soon prata will become luxury good.
Inflation rate of prata is higher ma.
U all like eat with curry or plain ?
I like to eat with sugar, special de. Pour sugar onto it. Enjoy.
i dun eat spicy... but i like dipping into curry first then sprinkle sugar over it.... maybe it taste weird but i like it.