Where got sell scramble eggs ala carte in the morning? i not talking about those macdonalds or hotel restaurants type
Some kopitiam got see.
Al dente Pronto at Great World City.
Cheeky chocolates at illuma, but it was incredibly lousy, and I thought KFC was bad.
Most of them come with breakfast set, not ala carte, coz scrambled eggs are labour intensive. Dunno how to charge you for 2 eggs, beat up and fried.
You will start to compare, 2 soft boil at ya kun is $1.40, then how come 2 eggs scrambled must charge me $4.00 leh?
Yakun very expensive de.
True, the kopitiam downstairs my home sells the same 2 soft boil eggs for $1, and they deshell it for you. But I gurantee you this, you will never find same sized egg yolks you find at ya kun, and the possibility of getting a broken yolk at ya kun is close to near zero.
Originally posted by ditzy:True, the kopitiam downstairs my home sells the same 2 soft boil eggs for $1, and they deshell it for you. But I gurantee you this, you will never find same sized egg yolks you find at ya kun, and the possibility of getting a broken yolk at ya kun is close to near zero.
I like their toasted bread with kaya. Eggs nt bad too.
Maybe foodcourt have.
Originally posted by Kawac151:Maybe foodcourt have.
Not all have.
make your own lor. very simple to make only, take maybe 5-8 mins?
how to make ar? dumbdumb what's ur recipe? come share share. lolx
make it yourself
DIY scrabbled egg.
scrabbled egg looks like how?
make into alphabets?

Originally posted by ditzy:
Green ones? U added green dye to make this egg?
is tt green tea flavoured?
Maybe spinach.
or pandan.....
or �麦�......
Originally posted by ditzy:
Not appetizing leh
Originally posted by FireIce:or pandan.....
or �麦�......
Maybe is green dye.