Hi guys. Anyone knows of good breakfast place? Something mid-range.
Is there any pancake houses in singapore? those you see in the movies, like those american diners etc.
Ownself make breakfast.
Mykii weekend brunch.
Macdonalds nt bad also. Gt hotcakes.
i like tau huay with you tiao
or chee cheong fun this type of breakfast
Originally posted by FireIce:i like tau huay with you tiao
or chee cheong fun this type of breakfast
Wah any one knows where gt nice tao huay?
rochor tau huay.
Originally posted by FireIce:rochor tau huay.
Too far from my house.
Bee Hoon!!
Roti Prata!!!
Lagi best!!
Originally posted by bus555:Bee Hoon!!
Roti Prata!!!Lagi best!!
Economic bee Hoon?
Chee cheong fan.
Cheue queh
best breakfast. malay rice with dishes lor. power!
Wild honey at mandrin gallery.
they sell about 15 types of breakast? and it's all day... means they dun sell anything else but breakfast from 9am to 9pm.
It's usually packed during the weekends and no reservations are allowed. so better be there early.
Originally posted by Cheerin:Wild honey at mandrin gallery.
they sell about 15 types of breakast? and it's all day... means they dun sell anything else but breakfast from 9am to 9pm.
It's usually packed during the weekends and no reservations are allowed. so better be there early.
You're not kidding right? Mandarin gallery here i come!
Set liao, confirm go there eat breakfast next week.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:You're not kidding right? Mandarin gallery here i come!
haha! yeah. and i bet you'll go back again until you've tried ALL their breakfast!
means you'll go back 15 times!!!
Choose your breakfast first. http://www.wildhoney.com.sg/10/index.htm
Originally posted by ditzy:
some of the food looks reallllllllll good...
whaaaa... ![]()
Originally posted by Cheerin:
haha! yeah. and i bet you'll go back again until you've tried ALL their breakfast!means you'll go back 15 times!!!
Choose your breakfast first. http://www.wildhoney.com.sg/10/index.htm
I have already decided with the english breakfast, and canadian pancakes. I am dead set on going next week.
Originally posted by ditzy:I have already decided with the english breakfast, and canadian pancakes. I am dead set on going next week.
why dun want to try the european!!! sounds good!!!
Originally posted by Cheerin:
why dun want to try the european!!! sounds good!!!
Because I only look for 3 basic things in breakfast, eggs, bacon, and toast. For the bacon, that is where the pancakes come in.
And I really will be having breakfast there, not brunch, lunch, or dinner.
Originally posted by ditzy:Because I only look for 3 basic things in breakfast, eggs, bacon, and toast. For the bacon, that is where the pancakes come in.
And I really will be having breakfast there, not brunch, lunch, or dinner.
ok. everytime i go for dinner it's pretty crowded. hope it's not too crowded in the morning.
try the european next time... it's really goodddd
Oh, wow, they have french toast too. Yummy.
hi
all,if you are moving some where in the world then breakfast is to much hard to find which u like ,but with moverworx i have experienced i find what i needed in the breakfast so choose your ways
ha ha ha ha