Originally posted by hasene:At least KFC's cheese fries taste better than the normal fries. The normal fries normally taste soggy.
I never eaten the normal fries of kfc ever lol.....
Originally posted by hasene:
How much does the 7-11 mash potato cost?
$1 per cup. Surprisely, there's a healthier choice symbol.
Originally posted by lianamaster:$1 per cup. Surprisely, there's a healthier choice symbol.
Cheap. Will give it a try.
I prefer KFC. Although seven eleven one cost only $1, KFC one more better.
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:which nicer?
KFC ~!!!! Finger Licking Good~!!!!!
Kind Regards
Genie
mashed potato sucks
I'd rather eat a whole boiled or baked potato..
I like KFC one too.
i used 2 buy 7-11 mashed potato. LOL..
it's saltier than kfc's.
popeye's mashed potato is da best. fuckin nice leh..
Originally posted by Lorry`:i used 2 buy 7-11 mashed potato. LOL..
it's saltier than kfc's.
popeye's mashed potato is da best. fuckin nice leh..
popeye ? where can buy?
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:
popeye ? where can buy?
Changi International Airport.
Originally posted by ditzy:Changi International Airport.
Singapore Flyer also have
iirc Ang Mo Kio Hub and Toa Payoh Entertainment Centre also
Originally posted by hasene:KFC's fries more yucky than mash potato. very oily and not crispy , opposite of what mac offers
Bo pian leh. I can only change to fries or coleslaw (which is out of the question). The fries sometimes i like cos got this very limpy feeling. But recently, the fries have this oil smell tagged to it, and got this lao-hong (leak air??) taste. lol.
Originally posted by TYING:Bo pian leh. I can only change to fries or coleslaw (which is out of the question). The fries sometimes i like cos got this very limpy feeling. But recently, the fries have this oil smell tagged to it, and got this lao-hong (leak air??) taste. lol.
i c i c.
Thanks for telling me where to find popeye. Thanks
Originally posted by QX179R:I'd rather eat a whole boiled or baked potato..
Wendy's? ![]()
Originally posted by TYING:Bo pian leh. I can only change to fries or coleslaw (which is out of the question). The fries sometimes i like cos got this very limpy feeling. But recently, the fries have this oil smell tagged to it, and got this lao-hong (leak air??) taste. lol.
that is why I dun like their fries. Fries are usually cold and soft
Originally posted by jayh272416:Singapore Flyer also have
iirc Ang Mo Kio Hub and Toa Payoh Entertainment Centre also
The ang mo kio outlet is @ Jubilee. not AMK Hub. ![]()
BTW there another outlet you can find @ century square, changi airport T3...
& upcoming: bedok point & downtown east (after 2011). ![]()