hi all. recently, i ate lots of dark chocolate. note! is dark chocolate, not those normal milk or white. then, i realised that my urine is of very yellow colour. im very scared and worried that i may tio some kind of infection or disease. any doctors out there? please reply me.. i feel damn scared
You should drink more water, and stop eating those chocolates for a week.
thanks VERY MUCH for the reply. ok, i will stop. but, this type of symptom doesn't mean anything right? just eat too much of chocolate only? dehydrated?
Eat chocolate kena disease one meh? ![]()
What do you want me to say? Very yellow color urine is a sign of kidney failure. Does that make you feel better?
nono.. thats not wad i mean. i mean, i only SUSPECT is the chocolate make me tio this type of symptom... if yes then good la.. but if no..........
@ditzy im only 13 this year.. is it likely for me to get kidney failure?????? shit im bloody scared now
Eating too much dark chocolate can cause diabetes.
Stop eating that, drink alot of water to reduce the sugar level in your body.
Originally posted by Paisley:Eat chocolate kena disease one meh?
only for TS.
TS: dark urine means your body is too heaty.. it's nothin la. we get such very often what. just drink more water, or cut down on consuming dark choc much. or pass some to us la. knn ownself eat so much. ![]()
urine color is a test of how healthy/heaty we are..
Originally posted by BOOMZHADAN:nono.. thats not wad i mean. i mean, i only SUSPECT is the chocolate make me tio this type of symptom... if yes then good la.. but if no..........
@ditzy im only 13 this year.. is it likely for me to get kidney failure?????? shit im bloody scared now
You heard of Pompe disease? 9 year old also can get heart attack, what's kidney failure at 13?
OMG lorry tyvm for your reply!!!!!!!!! u get this type of info from where? are you a doctor? omg omg tyvm tyvm love u love u tmd i really hope wad u said is true...... wakao....... I NO DISEASE LE. CELEBR8
even though pple say eating dark chocolate is much better than normal ones but it's still better to eat them in moderation..
Originally posted by BOOMZHADAN:OMG lorry tyvm for your reply!!!!!!!!! u get this type of info from where? are you a doctor? omg omg tyvm tyvm love u love u tmd i really hope wad u said is true...... wakao....... I NO DISEASE LE. CELEBR8
no worries.
yes, i am. Doctor Doom. ![]()
just kiddin. i knew this since young. from my mom i guess? parents from med sector.
AND WHERE are our dark choc?? pass some to us leh. ![]()
Its true sorry... you have aids
GG Guys
School holidays lai liao. . . . .
Originally posted by TTFU:Its true sorry... you have aids
=.= my chocolate finish le la...... thats why i will stop.. otherwise i eat finish then only worry liao xD
it will make more sense for u to go consult a doctor personally imo...
should be heatiness only.
Originally posted by BOOMZHADAN:hi all. recently, i ate lots of dark chocolate. note! is dark chocolate, not those normal milk or white. then, i realised that my urine is of very yellow colour. im very scared and worried that i may tio some kind of infection or disease. any doctors out there? please reply me.. i feel damn scared
Yellow urine means heatiness. My last taste of dark chocolate landed me with sore throat and now followed by cough
drink more water.
Originally posted by maskedangel:GG Guys
School holidays lai liao. . . . .
GG ... ![]()
Drink lots of water. I always kena heatiness one. I can tell when my lips are red.
no need to worry lah, unless your urine becomes BLUE colour !
then it's time to PANIC !!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:no need to worry lah, unless your urine becomes BLUE colour !
then it's time to PANIC !!!!!!!!!!!
Stop spouting anymore nonsense. can?
why the hell is this thread at Food? shouldnt it be at the health thread?