Hi Rock^Star
Equinox is a nice choice abit on the ex side.
hummz you can use my suggestions for next year.
Since you do not know what your wife wants I suggest you change the place each year. hehe just to keep the romance alive...
haha no worries :) Tks a lot!!
Rock Stars.....
Take a look at the place behind indoor stadium....quiet no traffic. by Geylang River.
outdoor dinning under the star and smell of the River....
is that cosy bay? hope the river smells nice lol
like mine rite.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:is that cosy bay? hope the river smells nice lol
i think the place is real cosy.....no traffic, plenty of parking and if you don't drive there is MRT within Walking distance.
There are 3 dinning places facing the rivers....real nice. You could choose to dine indoor.....
After Dinner both of you can take a Walk cross the bridge.....to view the staries nights and the light from IR.....
remember is the total experiences that count....
cosy bay still around ah?
Originally posted by Arapahoe:i think the place is real cosy.....no traffic, plenty of parking and if you don't drive there is MRT within Walking distance.
There are 3 dinning places facing the rivers....real nice. You could choose to dine indoor.....
After Dinner both of you can take a Walk cross the bridge.....to view the staries nights and the light from IR.....
remember is the total experiences that count....
didnt know there are 3 restaurants there now lol. yeh not bad, the evening walk after the makan. cooling and relaxing. I'm still thinking that the equinox view is still second to none....
Just take the equinox one, or you want to contemplate setting up a picnic basket on top of duxton.
haha yeh equinox it shall be. duxton feels funny....makan outing in HDB lol
Originally posted by Rock^Star:didnt know there are 3 restaurants there now lol. yeh not bad, the evening walk after the makan. cooling and relaxing. I'm still thinking that the equinox view is still second to none....
go check out no harm done.....Open night sky...
weather these days......
end up dinner under water instead................
Originally posted by FireIce:weather these days......
end up dinner under water instead................
they got shelter lah or else how to run business.....Back in the 70s Little Red House was right off Changi Beach.....The Kitchen was from a Tent....