I love to eat dessert (bobo chacha, chng tng, mango sago etc), so where are nice dessert shops around in Singapore?
wei xiang yuan chinatown
Toastbox.
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wei xiang yuan chinatown
yeah, i recommend that. but of late, the standard drops
TS, go prepare your own dessert, this way you can control the amount of sugar and so on
Originally posted by Rooney9:I love to eat dessert (bobo chacha, chng tng, mango sago etc), so where are nice dessert shops around in Singapore?
Go to Boon Keng Food Centre.
Cheap and good.
All hot dessert @ $0-80 per serving, why to finf these days?
Cold one starts from a dollar.
I always have 2 servings when i am there.
Originally posted by allulu69:
Go to Boon Keng Food Centre.Cheap and good.
All hot dessert @ $0-80 per serving, why to finf these days?
Cold one starts from a dollar.
I always have 2 servings when i am there.
The durian ice kacang is great.
There is one newly opened in Suntec, in a corner opposite starbucks. They have a lot of good stuff there, and I like the pamelo sago and the black sesame.
maxwell, zhen jie tian ping
Originally posted by Metal Eleven:There is one newly opened in Suntec, in a corner opposite starbucks. They have a lot of good stuff there, and I like the pamelo sago and the black sesame.
name of the stall? suntec which tower? near carrefour there is it?
Originally posted by ditzy:Toastbox.
omg toastbox got sell dessert meh?
Originally posted by Rooney9:
omg toastbox got sell dessert meh?
Please tell me which category these should belong to:

Originally posted by ditzy:Please tell me which category these should belong to:
Fwah~
zomg~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Please tell me which category these should belong to:
Wah looks yummy.
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:Wah looks yummy.
Looks like crap to me, who eats toasted bread with canned peaches?
Originally posted by ditzy:Looks like crap to me, who eats toasted bread with canned peaches?
eh...
I tot they were chiffon cakes >___>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
eh...I tot they were chiffon cakes >___>
When did toast box ever sold chiffon cakes?

Best in Asia !!! ![]()
How come it looks like the one at vivocity? Even the serving ware.
hahaha...
the menu is from a dessert store in HK Causeway Bay....and the Durian Soup is AWESOME...
just one spoon.... you will feel that you are in....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Best in Asia !!!
This looks yummy.
i think the one at vvc is the local branch. the mango in a glutinous ball is damn nice.
oops. something went wrong.
Anyone tried the fruit tart shop at VVC already? Its always so crowded. Maybe its because they cannot afford max brenner, oops.
the 豆花店 opposite Wilkie Edge...along Selegie Road