do u like to eat bananas?
will u feel paiseh to admit?
i dun like.
me like to eat bananas only on its own.
i dun eat it whether on its own, goreng or on a boat.
nw dat u've mentioned it, me like goreng too.
how come will feel paiseh leh>?
once in awhile I'll have them..
paiseh for wad sia?![]()
Lolx i dun like to eat bananas although it give us energy ...
coz me scared wait ppl try to visualise...
I've just had 2 after my dinner! Tomorrow morning pung sai sure beri smooth one!Haha
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:coz me scared wait ppl try to visualise...
try to visualise wad?
can u speak clearly?
I love bananas, both fruit and ..... ![]()
Banana is one of my favorite fruits in the world.. after durians ![]()
you think too much
anyway, i have them with peanut butter or as a spread with penaut butter in my toasted sandwich after my runs

small bananas sweeter hor?
good for man hood
Banana is delicious.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:
haha lol
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:coz me scared wait ppl try to visualise...
Ha....those are horny and sex craze pple.
Love to see pretty ladies eat banana and think of oral sex.
Anyway, eat at the office or home lah.
i like! then can have a good shit after that :)
Originally posted by likeyou:
Ha....those are horny and sex craze pple.Love to see pretty ladies eat banana and think of oral sex.
Anyway, eat at the office or home lah.
bt isnt dat like all men???
betta not - ofc oso nt safe.