cream cheese and raisin FTW~~
I usually buy all the stock of cream cheese and raisin once it's out of the oven...
But I usually buy from hong lim... I didn't know they had a store in The Central~~ wth~~~ Even OUB Centre also got~~~ wth~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:cream cheese and raisin FTW~~
I usually buy all the stock of cream cheese and raisin once it's out of the oven...
But I usually buy from hong lim... I didn't know they had a store in The Central~~ wth~~~ Even OUB Centre also got~~~ wth~~~
I oso din know they have it at so many other places. The one I know is in Chinatown near the Hong Lim market/ food centre. Hope their prices won't be increased.
Originally posted by Fenixx:I oso din know they have it at so many other places. The one I know is in Chinatown near the Hong Lim market/ food centre. Hope their prices won't be increased.
ya lorx... Tat's the one I always go to... I tot only there got... didn't know there's still other 2 places... somemore I used to work at OUB Centre sia... alamak~~~
Originally posted by meltz:http://barcookbakery.com/home
Recently tried some of the bread from Barcook at the Central...
the cream cheese and potato bread taste good esp when is fresh from the oven .. still hot .. wooo
the cream cheese and raisine taste sweet and salty quite nice combination
wow looks nice and delicious.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:cream cheese and raisin FTW~~
I also didn't know! I thought they are only at Hong Lim!!!
the cream cheese and raisin is crazy~ people mass-ordered days in advance... damn i am hungry for one now
They have been selling at Central for like years. Lots of confectioneries have come up with their raisin and cream cheese recipe. Take breadtalk for example, cranberry and cream cheese.
Originally posted by ditzy:They have been selling at Central for like years. Lots of confectioneries have come up with their raisin and cream cheese recipe. Take breadtalk for example, cranberry and cream cheese.
Dunno, don't touch, don't care.
Originally posted by tripsky:the cream cheese and raisin is crazy~ people mass-ordered days in advance... damn i am hungry for one now
I am those who buys the whole tray when it's out from the oven...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I am those who buys the whole tray when it's out from the oven...![]()
This kind of farkers, I give absolutely no respect. I always hope they get banged by car or something while crossing the road.![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I am those who buys the whole tray when it's out from the oven...![]()
this is the main reason why it's always my colleague who go queue up and buy... and i relax in office wait for my raisin buns. ![]()
If I walk past honglim see rare short queue i try to buy watever that's left too. got one time this gal behind me was like "oh no, this idiot bought everything!" ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:This kind of farkers, I give absolutely no respect. I always hope they get banged by car or something while crossing the road.
first come first serve mah
i tot the honglim's one closed down liao? thats why uob centre opened one. no ar?