tml is sat lehOriginally posted by curad:going to tiong bahru market for lunch tml on sun?
ya sat cannot go meh?Originally posted by |-|05|:tml is sat leh
tiong bahru lorOriginally posted by ^mm^:where izzit har???
icic,hwich part of char siew rice?there got 3 stalls leh,coz mi going there tml aso mah.......Originally posted by |-|05|:u said going tmr on sun...u dun understand lol
any how i going wif my parent tmr at around 11am to eat chars siew rice
the 1 selling the roast pig nad stuff....at the cornerOriginally posted by curad:icic,hwich part of char siew rice?there got 3 stalls leh,coz mi going there tml aso mah.......
orr the famous 1 lah....must q wan lor........Originally posted by |-|05|:the 1 selling the roast pig nad stuff....at the corner
lol fast lah the Q....Originally posted by curad:orr the famous 1 lah....must q wan lor........
ok,then anything else u tried there?heard there r 2 stalls of you tiao rite?u tried?Originally posted by |-|05|:lol fast lah the Q....
yep...and the fried icecreamOriginally posted by curad:ok,then anything else u tried there?heard there r 2 stalls of you tiao rite?u tried?
u tried which stall one?must tell mi whuch stall nice,so i can go n buy tmlOriginally posted by |-|05|:yep...and the fried icecream
deep fried mah... i try lahOriginally posted by curad:then the fried ice cream nice?heard it's very oily
dunno ahah my dad buys i q for my riceOriginally posted by curad:which stall of you tiao is nice?i wana try tml
is the you tiao long or short?coz if it's long,then it's frm inside tt stall,if it's short n crispy,it's frm outside...coz the ppl insdie use machines 2 do their dough whreas the ppl outside use manual lor...tt means must wake up at 3+ 2 go dwn then after tt prepare all the thingsOriginally posted by |-|05|:dunno ahah my dad buys i q for my rice![]()