Anyone know where to eat the most cheapest and MOst delicious D24 durian In singapore. Please advise us the stall name and the address.
durian season is upon us, yummy. Just ate durians last week bought from carrefour
when they bringing back the durian buffet again?

nice ![]()
Mao Shan Wang is nicer than D24
is it worth buying 3 for $10 or $20, quality still the same? charge by kg is exorbitant. last time i bought 2 durians weigh by kg, costs $42.
I lastime go geylang , many durians there.
Mao Shang Wang is very expensive leh....
can go to the one near to Sims Place (left turn after the traffic junction, probably after Gey lor 15-17...) just at the corner of the street.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
wow! 3 for $10, and they are really huge.
Is this photo taken recently.
I am going down to get them this evening.
hahaha... i think have lah...
Wad kind of durian good to eat?
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Wad kind of durian good to eat?
The expensive kind.
Originally posted by ditzy:The expensive kind.
durian cake, durian puffs also nice to eat. eat too much durians also not good, cos too heaty le, can cause u to have sore throat.
not too much a durian lover.... only love the durian soup (dessert) in HK ! ![]()
tonight went down to geylang to eat durian, really see a lot of people eating durian there. The MaoShanWang, sweet bitter type, really expensive at $28 a kg knn. dun eat by kg, it will costs you a bomb.