anyone rbers milano's?
used to be my fav
but i realised pizzas make u full really fast
so u cant eat alot
I'm stuffed at 3 pizza hut slices.
im a little better than u
i can do 4. max.
fake pizza maybe 4 lor.... if real italian one. 8 lor
I don't even like pizza, it feels heaty just looking at it, and there is this aftertaste that remains for the longest time in your mouth, and your fingers. Its not garlic, but almost as bad.
duck pizza from timbre~~~~~~~~~~
spizza is good too
ultimate is pontini
..i can eat 2 entire pizzas and stay as slim as tom cruise.
what is this 3 or 4 slices pizza????hey u all need to train up more!!!
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:..i can eat 2 entire pizzas and stay as slim as tom cruise.
what is this 3 or 4 slices pizza????hey u all need to train up more!!!
Tom cruise is not slim, he's short, and possibly impotent.
2 entire pizzas? 2 entire personal pan size pizzas I believe.
2 giant ang mo sized pizzas......me hate those unoriginal pan pizza n side orders.
and put everything on it!!!!
pizza buffet ay sian buay?
aku lyk pizza many many!