fatty fatty bom bom, today canot go hm.
i ate often when it was $5+/100g
average out to be like $1 a strip
me ystrdy bog 1kg for $49.90.
wat a steal!
me ystrdy bog 1kg for $49.90.
wat a steal!
.......................??????
$50/kg of bacon?????its like 10 kg of bacon for $50 in my place.
or 10 packs.
the more exp, the tastier!
but if i were to buy $50 worth of bacon same time as u.............i would still have 9 packs of bacon left after eating 1 pack a day(1kg per packet).
think bacon fat tastes almost the same unless theres such a bacon that tastes like panadol.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:i prefer oyster meat to bacon.....doesn't it look wonderful and great sea foul smell?...hmmm...reminds us of.....
like to see tis pic, very interesting ![]()
jerry wake up so early just to write this?
dun they have bacon at seoul bbq bufet?
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:jerry wake up so early just to write this?
I doing some work till 5am
sleep for 5 hrs, suppose to go for 1 interview
but change my mind, later got another interview at 3pm
korean uses pork belly.
Originally posted by JerryJan:I doing some work till 5am
sleep for 5 hrs, suppose to go for 1 interview
but change my mind, later got another interview at 3pm
u is changin job again???
is ok jerry......u live in spore...so everyone should expect unexpected coming to sporean and perm residents alike.are u interviewing people or are u goin for job interview???i remembered one time some indian p.r cant get a job for 1 year....and when he came to my werkplace in spore he look like damn fierce like everyone owe him $$$$ kinda look.he got fired after 3 mths ....but it looks good for u dat u are getting more than expected job interviews if u are lookin fer new job.me still canbt get a decent job here in oz.......all of them look like they want same skin,same skull structure and same accent .hard for me as my skull is chinese looking although my skin is fairer than most ang mos...my accent is british.
u can ask bub if she has positions in her new werkplace.. last time she said something bout hiring n stuff ...its next to ST micro in ang mo kio.
pork belly????is not expert at bacon....but i missed out on buying $6.99/kg pork middle cut rashers today.....looks like its bursting with white greyish pork fat!!!???!!!is shocked!!!think i will go to selected butcher shops to get those fatty stuff....that will gimme heart attack.
only pork thats so expensive is proscuitto paper thin cured pork at deli....think i bought like $4 for like 7 paper thin shavings
Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe because we don't rear pigs in singapore.
have lor, so many
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
have lor, so many
I see. Some of them live with their marias in marine parade.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:is ok jerry......u live in spore...so everyone should expect unexpected coming to sporean and perm residents alike.are u interviewing people or are u goin for job interview???i remembered one time some indian p.r cant get a job for 1 year....and when he came to my werkplace in spore he look like damn fierce like everyone owe him $$$$ kinda look.he got fired after 3 mths ....but it looks good for u dat u are getting more than expected job interviews if u are lookin fer new job.me still canbt get a decent job here in oz.......all of them look like they want same skin,same skull structure and same accent .hard for me as my skull is chinese looking although my skin is fairer than most ang mos...my accent is british.
u can ask bub if she has positions in her new werkplace.. last time she said something bout hiring n stuff ...its next to ST micro in ang mo kio.
ang mo kio too far for me
I stay in Pasir Ris ![]()
care to elaborate why u finding anoter job?
most people would say for a more challenging career and all those crap but we all know most companies all have got difficult bosses who dump or try to dump senior employees for cheaper newer people.
i still need to hunt down n put his lights out for one of them in sydney ...a sporean who immigrated to oz.
me got no hope of getting job in oz......:(
but i wont starve to death which is the good side as the food here is still ok....and bank interest rates are payin me $$$$$$ every month.so im actually living a life that $$$$ mysteriously gets credited into my account with no gov help..:)
walked past a store in old side of town and they had a PS2 game console selling at $78 only!!!!!brand new!!!!!wants to buy it as i have lotsa ps2 games for my region.