Ok I really really love Bagels, but I am wondering where else in Singapore can I get em?
I get my usual Bagel fix at Starbucks, but at 3.50 each (plus cream cheese), it's abit expensive to eat as a snack everyday. ![]()
So where else can I buy Bagels?? xD
PS: In a search for muffins too! The Mcsausage's bun kind.
Thanks in advance! :D
NTUC fairprice at thomson plaza, its processed food, not fresh ones.
How do u know if it's processed or fresh har?
If its packed in standard packaging, with ingredients list, and an expiry date lor.
:O
I found Bagels in coldstorage.
It's on the shelf by the ham counter.. hoping it's not processed food :D
It is. If it wasn't you'll get to choose it and a lady would pack it in a bag without frills on it. Anything with a monkey or gorilla and says its new york is definitely processed.
spinelli's
you can online www.nycbagelfactory.com in locality baker's dozen add 2cream cheese +- 27.00 delivery to home office
bagel factory's can be found in finest.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bagel factory's can be found in finest.
And how many fairprice finest branches other than thomson plaza exist?
Originally posted by Emtyap:you can online www.nycbagelfactory.com in locality baker's dozen add 2cream cheese +- 27.00 delivery to home office
1 dozen 27 bucks abit steep leh..
Next time I got meeting den order la. I order 1 dozen eat until boh geh. Hahhaha.
Anyway now I always buy from Cold Storage!!
The cinamon and raisin one is shiok with cream cheese!
ok Edit: I just went through the website and the Cream Cheese comes in a relatively big tub.
I thot they gonna give 2 slices of president cheese. ![]()
ditzy: is wrong that i just the company and learn the bagels are baked fresh every day in Singapore and have no preservatives and nothing artificial. you should read ingredients. Just because packaged doesn’t mean processed............