wat other fruits, apart frm carrot, store well overnite?
Most fruit juices should be ok to store overnight or may be up to 3 days as long as you keep them well refrigerated.
no loh.
u is wrg liao.
most oxidise beri fast one.
Ehh... does apple juice oxidise over the night? I know apple will but juice I dunno will anot...
But why do u wan to store juice overnight? not nice like tat le wor...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Ehh... does apple juice oxidise over the night? I know apple will but juice I dunno will anot...
no need overnight lah
just put on the table a few mins can see it turn brown liao loh
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Ehh... does apple juice oxidise over the night? I know apple will but juice I dunno will anot...
But why do u wan to store juice overnight? not nice like tat le wor...
If it oxidises long enough, it will turn to cider, then vinegar, then martell.
Originally posted by FireIce:no need overnight lah
just put on the table a few mins can see it turn brown liao loh
@fifi: hai? even apple juice?
@Ditzy: oh ya hor... true...
The juice may change colour due to oxidization, however it doesn't mean that it has gone off. As long as you keep them refrigerated straight away..... it should be ok for consumption for a few days.
u shld try it to knw it loh.
it'll taste off & bitter loh.
If fruit juice can store, companies still spend billions coming up with funky flavours, putting them in fancy packaging, and putting all sorts of chemicals in them to make them have a longer shelf life for what, and try to sell it to people like you and me, for what?
evrythg happens for a reason.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:evrythg happens for a reason.
Tomorrow, a rambutan will land on your left eye. As to why it will happen, you know why.
the law of gravity.