where got sell nice roasted turkey?
me wan buy for family xmas dinner.
cold storage & NTUC got sell ![]()
Dunno leh, never liked turkey, too dry for my liking, see if you can put an order in at cold storage great world city, that branch caters mainly to errr expatriates.
me is acherly looking for smtg more upmarket.
Ok, there is a gourmet butchery at the 2nd basement of Great World City shopping centre, try there.
Oh wow, you're in luck, they do have it!
fairmont upclass enough?
www.fsfestiveorders.com
Originally posted by FireIce:fairmont upclass enough?
www.fsfestiveorders.com
500 bucks for a 5kg turkey? Seow boh?
upmarket mah
after tt can share with the whole neighbourhood.
it's the season of giving!
muz see worth it anot 1st.
i see got one french restaurant.
boneless turkey stuffed wif foie gras.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:muz see worth it anot 1st.
i see got one french restaurant.
boneless turkey stuffed wif foie gras.
Sounds superb.
I will just go and catch my neighbours dog when he is not around.
Originally posted by ditzy:Sounds superb.
lealli, u tink so too?
tonite, me ask them.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
lealli, u tink so too?tonite, me ask them.
Some white guy tamed some cats in my building. I think that I will go and snatch them when nobody is watching and then chop them up and fry them with my rice. I can save a little bit of $$$ so clever eh !
Maybe I'll just go and catch some rats in the alley , dice them and spice them up then call them heavenly dragon meat and eat a happy meal ![]()
将就一点.
500 can buy 20 ducks!!!
have ducks for christmas. 1 duck to each person.
ehhh...
come to think of it...
why christmas must be turkey ah???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ehhh...
come to think of it...
why christmas must be turkey ah???
Because we mix the american thanksgiving with christmas thats why.
how does turkey taste like ar? ya lo y must eat turkey ar? anyone can explain?
Originally posted by Make in singapore:how does turkey taste like ar? ya lo y must eat turkey ar? anyone can explain?
very. like dry chicken breast.
hmmm sounds bad... haha... i like seafood better, heard from my frens that this xmas manhattan fish market is offering crabs! i am a sucker for crabs la... so wish my parents will bring me there to try... anyone tried it?
500 can have 17 dozens of oysters song boh
wa sia u so qing chu ar? 1 ctn 30 bucks ar? eat until vomit la... haha...
$500...........get some cheap hookers and have a X'mas orgy better lah.................
haha i tried the crab at manhattan on sunday, the promo is not that expensive considering that they serve King crab and not snow crab. =]
would love to see more local seafood resturant serving premium food too!
Crab FTW!