KFC where got cheap?
the zinger meal is $6.20 leh
the 2pc chicken meal oso $5+
Omg..........................................................................................................................
I'm hungry now. Thinkin of eating the KFC Chicken + Milo Ping.. Wa cool
I'll always love the Hot Devil [I think?] drumlets.
The current Black Pepper chicken is quite spicy although very satisfying.
Agreed, the black pepper chicken thingie I found it extremely spicy, it actually stung even after the meal. Strangely, I also found the chicken to be alot more tender than their standard offerings.
Usually when my company has any project or stay back in the office, it is always pizza and kfc.
its damn expensive.
$2.5 for a piece chicken.
the drumstick and wings have really shrunk over the years.
Originally posted by dragg:its damn expensive.
If I feel the urge to eat, then I will buy, only when I have strong urge...not sexual urge lah! kekekeke...
Anyway, I prefer to take buddy meal.
Originally posted by likeyou:
If I feel the urge to eat, then I will buy, only when I have strong urge...not sexual urge lah! kekekeke...
Anyway, I prefer to take buddy meal.
me too. mostly i patronise �爱鸡. bigger serving and cheaper, though not as tasty.
Originally posted by dragg:its damn expensive.
I rather have it shrunk than having it pumped full of sterioids.
am i the oni one tt find the black pepper chicken not relli tt spicy?
somemore i dun eat spicy food one leh.
cant afford kfc.
Im a poor guy now.
Originally posted by Genomes:KFC ORIGINAL CHICKEN IS THE BEST
Must be the differing standards at different branches. I ate at kovan.
yah. the taste varies at diff outlets.
sometimes even the coleslaw can oso be diff, even though came from the same factory
the chicken parts at least depends on the ppl at the outlet who fry them
i like to go outlets with high traffic so they keep putting out fresh items
not those sitting on the racks for the past 1 hour and then refried
I always get drumstick and thigh meat, more worth it than chkn wings....
i thought kfc more ex than macs?
Anybody tried Texas Chicken?
I find Popeye's so-so only. I prefer KFC.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Anybody tried Texas Chicken?
I find Popeye's so-so only. I prefer KFC.
my review shld be somewhere...
KFC is better taste wise... Though with the current hype for Texas Chicken, they maybe fresher...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
my review shld be somewhere...KFC is better taste wise... Though with the current hype for Texas Chicken, they maybe fresher...
Ok, perhaps I shld head down to Expo to try it out.
FOOD COURT FOOD STILL BEST- CHEAP AND GOOD
passed by texas chicken at nex today
smells like popeye
lols
I like the mash potato.
Its not mashed, its whipped.
I went to M'sia and found that their KFC parts are bigger than SG ones...why ?!?