any nice teppanyaki to recommend?
not those at foodcourt pls.
Shima - goodwood park hotel
Live @ Tepan in West Coast Plaza is nice.
Wad's Teppanyaki?
Tap-Pan-Yucky................not Yucky............no pay..................
Originally posted by Pure Emptiness:Wad's Teppanyaki?
opposite of Teppanyummy...........
Sakae teppanyaki at icon looks fabulous, but I am reluctant to try it.
Originally posted by ditzy:Sakae teppanyaki at icon looks fabulous, but I am reluctant to try it.
i tried the PS outlet one
not bad actually
Originally posted by FireIce:i tried the PS outlet one
not bad actually
this is a rubbish jap resturant
Originally posted by seyKai:
this is a rubbish jap resturant
It is rubbish if you look at what they do mainstream, but teppanyaki to them is niche.
sakae sushi is ok lah, if u want a quick fix of sushi at affordable price
i think it's not called a true japanese restaurant
it's just a place tt serve japanese-style food
the teppanyaki is not bad for tt kind of price, if u mai hiam
I find Sakae's teppanyaki slightly over priced leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:sakae sushi is ok lah, if u want a quick fix of sushi at affordable price
i think it's not called a true japanese restaurant
it's just a place tt serve japanese-style food
the teppanyaki is not bad for tt kind of price, if u mai hiam
japanese-style food is a better word to portray the resturant
i have tried but the food is way out from japanese food
more like local or ah tiong cooking with japanese sauce
shima.
ao chan.
It been a long time since I ate Teppanyaki. During that time, even a basic set at the food court taste nice. I remembered that was fresh vegetables and hot pork meat to go along with my bowl of white rice. Ahhh... hot.... and steamy..
Yureka Teppanyaki at Thong Soon Ave, off Upp Thomson Rd if you have Muslim friends.
last time those at foodcourts one nice leh
but now all die where liao sia.......
Originally posted by FireIce:last time those at foodcourts one nice leh
but now all die where liao sia.......
high rental so food quality drop, last time use cow now use water buffalo
so no one want 2 eat