where is it please advise the address. i am hungry. i wan to eat white chicken.![]()
Originally posted by Fcukpap:ya...cos i m a hainanese myself ;p
a place where u could have a combination of authentic hainanese chix rice and steamboat is at the basement of Golden Mile....
Ha..my mom used to bring me there to eat when I was a kid.That shop still there?
for me, I love roasted chicken rice..
ya.....still there....err....but those uncles and aunties grown older....they are all partners i think...
hot hot chix rice with nice cold tender chicken with their signature roast pork and sauce...along with the molten steamboat.....specially shiok during rainy weather,,,
Originally posted by Thesmilingdaisy:Ha..my mom used to bring me there to eat when I was a kid.That shop still there?
actualli now its getting more difficult to find authentic chix rice....
as well as authentic hainanese beef noodles...if u know...
Originally posted by QX179R:for me, I love roasted chicken rice..
why u like roasted chicken. ANything nice?
Originally posted by Fcukpap:actualli now its getting more difficult to find authentic chix rice....
as well as authentic hainanese beef noodles...if u know...
I dun care, as long can bring me to heaven is already enluff. spare me from eating jail rice or food from army.
How come Chicken Rice vendors always give you breast meat if you just order and keep quiet?
I Love to eat roasted ckn and hate white ckn. Cos loong time ago i try and eat..eeek..below bloody bloody one. Like eating raw hehehe
But after many yrs later.. I saw my sister always eat white ckn rice... so i bite...YUM not bad wor. So it depend where you buy and who cook lo EHHEHEE.
Now..i dont mind eating white ckn liao.
Originally posted by Itedino:
why u like roasted chicken. ANything nice?
no particular reason, juz prefer the roasted to the steamed one..
for me I'd always order veggie with oyster sauce to go with my chicken rice..
i not particular abt the chicken part
as long as got skin
sometimes i like to eat 鸡扒é¥......sometimes for the sheer fun of the name....鸡扒