Hi,any suggestion for nice korean buffet?
my fav was Awon
i heard there is one at liang seah which is quite good
and oso ju shin jung
How about one at bukit merah, opposite the bukit merah library?
gmarket is the online buy cheap stuff one?
Dear FI , May i know where is this Awon place. Thanks
Originally posted by FireIce:my fav was Awon
i heard there is one at liang seah which is quite good
and oso ju shin jung
liang seah got awon meh???
close down oredi loh.
tts why it is "was"
it was located at excelsior hotel level 4
but i got �说 got open at TPY after tt, but later oso close down agn......
dunno isit bcos the korean family go back to korea liao
or the ajushi dunno how to do business
liang seah tt stretch got a few i think
but i cant rber which one is the good one
the 2 sentences are not linked.
Ok i will go Liang Seah there to recce...thanks
Originally posted by FireIce:liang seah tt stretch got a few i think
but i cant rber which one is the good one
the 2 sentences are not linked.
liang seah got arirang... Korean grill...
okay okay la...
arirang looks cheena leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:arirang looks cheena leh.
Staff inside all cheena but food still okay okay la...
Of coz got better qualities ones but those are non-buffet... usually found near east coast/marine parade...
yah, i usually just have a bibimbap, pancake
and eat a lotta those side dishes
i always go Togi at mosque street
i wanna be mayor there (on 4sq). heheheheheh
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i usually just have a bibimbap, pancake
and eat a lotta those side dishes
i always go Togi at mosque street
i wanna be mayor there (on 4sq). heheheheheh
I sometime go Togi for lunch... also at mosque st de...
The pancake beri beri nice wor...
price is abit pricey but well worth it if U consider the quality...
i think togi's price is considered the most economical for authentic korean restoran liao leh
other authentic korean restorans lagi chop carrot head
but then, some of the ingredients relli is fly over from korea lah
so cant blame the price
if u cannot afford, just go to foodcourt and eat those crappy ones cooked and served by chinaman
All this talk abt korean food is making me hungry...
Think today I shall have korean food for lunch...
Jiang Shou at Katong.
Address: 86 East Coast Road, #02-11/20, Blk B Katong Village, Singapore
Tel: +65 6344 8880
Originally posted by FireIce:arirang looks cheena leh.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
Arilang boss glare at you if you eat too much. Crystal jade at centre pt was ok and one particular waitress was sweet and lively. But if you want to eat good korean food,forget buffet
oh ya... now I remember abt the crystal jade one... I almost forgot abt tat time tat dinner...
peck seah street one nice.