I miss the rootbeer ice cream float
Me too !!!
i get my fill when i head to KL
when it's gone ppl then kpkb want to have it back
when it was around, ppl dun go and eat
Originally posted by FireIce:when it's gone ppl then kpkb want to have it back
when it was around, ppl dun go and eat
I always support A&W.
the only surviving A&W product in s'pore is the root beer which comes in the can form
Originally posted by Crumpler SG:the only surviving A&W product in s'pore is the root bear which comes in the can form
Yah lor, sad.
Originally posted by Crumpler SG:the only surviving A&W product in s'pore is the root bear which comes in the can form
how they squeeze the bear in?
Yes its a pity A&W close shop here but on the other hand there are alot more new fast food chains in SG recently...
me still remember when I was a kid, I used to patron the clementi branch~
that was when i was a kid 15 years ago
Certainly my favourite when I was young. Yummy.
I missed the root beer float....and the curly fries....
The burgers were not that nice....
i had a&w at batam 2months back, and at kl earlier this month (:
Go batam jiak A&W. best!
Originally posted by Dolly03:Yea! of coz miss A&W lah, esp the root beer float & curly fries AWESOME GOODNESS! :(
Great first post Dolly!
Miss the icy cold mug with the sweet root bear and the crispy curly fries.
lovely post ....cup ice cream its very sweet ....i miss that