Originally posted by theWEIRDme:
purposely go passby! and there's one popcorn shop coming up in TM ( tampines mall)
YOu mean there is going to be a new Texas chick in Tampines. Tampines too far.
Originally posted by afan:
YOu mean there is going to be a new Texas chick in Tampines. Tampines too far.
nope. i mean garrett. the great popcorn. so far i oni know sentosa have got one garrett. u should try their popcorn. addictive!
alamak, suddenly the talk about the corn.
nice to eat ma. i was craving for it after i saw that the store is under construction. zomg zomg
citylink oso got the popcorn
nice to eat ma. i was craving for it after i saw that the store is under construction. zomg zomg
I see. I m no fan for corn.
Originally posted by FireIce:citylink oso got the popcorn
citylink where?! new outlet?!
I see. I m no fan for corn.
walao eh
Texas Chicken quite nice. About the same as Popeye's... but its more hot and juicy...
First Outlet that opened was at Expo, then Tampines Mall, then Nex Serangoon....
Causeway Point outlet opening soon...
Originally posted by Junyang700:Texas Chicken quite nice. About the same as Popeye's... but its more hot and juicy...
First Outlet that opened was at Expo, then Tampines Mall, then Nex Serangoon....
Causeway Point outlet opening soon...
texas chicken from texas?
Yup. Originates from there... the branding.. but not sure whether its chickens are.
likes the corn on the cob and huge chicken from church fried chicken when they opened back when changi airport first opened.
was bout to discover more bout the jalepeno pepper but didnt go for it.hotter than belacan chilli
chicken should be from the usa.thats why i always bought them..its way too big at that time for asian tropical poultry.
so how big is the chicken pieces???same size as kfc or smaller??