Does anyone knows where got sell delicious fishball noodles?
nitroheat97
Chef's recommendation S-11 coffeeshop @ Stamford National Library...
Gian Png_Scholesy18
there used to be one stall at the OLD Tiong Market that my family used to patronize every weekend.....kinda famous back then...ever since the renovation...the stall has disappeared.....any1 knows where has it been re-located?
Duke Law
Taman Jurong Hawker Centre, across the superbowl. Opens only at night all through the night. Always swamped with people.
NeonTetra
Originally posted by nitroheat97:
Chef's recommendation S-11 coffeeshop @ Stamford National Library...
Central Library u mean? still got the stall meh....change boss liao
BrUtUs
toa payoh lor 5
Gian Png_Scholesy18
SP's Foodcourt 2 , there is dis fishball noodles store also not bad....
NeonTetra
not everyone go SP mah.....somewhere OUT there plz
foga
queenstown! the one opposite the poly clinic. there are two stalls there, both have their style. if you want more sour one go for the one facing the carpark, it's the first stall from the left. if you wanna try really good fishballs, go for the one inside. there's only these two fishball noodle stall there!
Angel^_^
there's one at amk blk 181..only available at nite..1 old couple managing the stall..it's really great..order dry one..tell auntie u want it in chilli and ketchup..it's great man..!! i'd recommanded to a few ppl..and they simply fall in love for tt..if u want it in soup..it taste great too..the soup is thick enough..add in some sliced chilli..keke..nice nice..but it ended ard 2am..
there's one at jurong too..at yung ho road..the one is 24 hr..i suppose..it's located at a wet market..1st stall..also manage by a couple..sometimes there's a lady helping there too..hmm..i think 181 will be much better..nice nice..