Originally posted by Repsol09:Best nasi lermark is in yishun...near khati camp..
only open in 9pm-5am everyday!!!
bro, boon lay big lehOriginally posted by wesley181:THERE A STALL AT BOONLAY TOO ..THOSE WEST AREA CAN TRY
Amen ! It's still there stall # 2 , Chilli & chicken wings are great - & the wings & eggs etc are freshly fried when u order so the Q can be long during peak hrs & WE . " Freshness" & chilli the best .Originally posted by HotCocoa:Use to have one very good one at the Adams road hawker centre in the bukit timah area close to peace centre, not sure if it is still there after the recent renovation. My opinion is it is way better than the stall at Changi HC which has that long long queue everytime.
Best thing i like is its chilli, it is cooked together with ingredients such as cuttlefish and other stuff, Super fragrant, hot and tangy. Remember those bits of cuttlefish and stuff is still inside the chilli. Must say it is the best chilli i have ever eaten. Even the rest of the stuff like chicken wing, i also say won't lose to the one at Changi.
Last time also got a newspaper report on it, the stall holder said his brand of Nasi Lemak uses a Brunei recipe so maybe that is more unique. Must say that it is the best i have eaten b4. Even thinking of it now make my mouth water.![]()
u go n find mo wanwan lor than u try c gd or not lor...than u give us ur commentOriginally posted by guardsmen:chong pang wan not bad......
Along upper serangoon at the old hougang oriental.
where you turn right is going to tpe
there got two i think,long time nv eat liao.![]()
Must ask someting....
About holland v
mo wanwan she cook the rice,she add cream soda which taste nicer....is it truth?any wan try,eat before?![]()
I tried the nasi lemak there before too ... at Tanjong Pagar when i was last working there .... nice piping hot nasi lemak in the morning .... shiok man.... really wish to go back there for nasi lemak breakfast.... hahaOriginally posted by Sarah_X:there's one at Tanjong Pagar Hawker Centre...featured in Yummy King before and it's only selling for $2...with drumstick and 2 other side dishes...
And Punggol Nasi Lemak Centre which is located at Serangoon...it's near Kovan MRT station...featured in Channel 8 before.
guardmen - are you sure that the nasi lemak there is nice ... it is so expensive more over .... it sucks ... i tried it before and i still think that Changi Nasi Lemak better .... especially the chicken wings .. and rice. ..Originally posted by guardsmen:chong pang wan not bad......
Along upper serangoon at the old hougang oriental.
where you turn right is going to tpe
there got two i think,long time nv eat liao.![]()
Must ask someting....
About holland v
mo wanwan she cook the rice,she add cream soda which taste nicer....is it truth?any wan try,eat before?![]()
I tried before..best or not..I dunno...Most nasi lemak taste alike..juz the ingredients (crispy) and chilli that really make a difference..Originally posted by Repsol09:Best nasi lermark is in yishun...near khati camp..
only open in 9pm-5am everyday!!!